Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Sterlite Software USA | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Sterlite Software USA

Aktualisiert am 5. Jan 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.5
41%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
66%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Sterlite Software USA CEO Asheesh Seth (no image)
Asheesh Seth
3 Bewertungen
  1. „software devloper”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich habe bei Sterlite Software USA gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    good environment for learning and growth

    Kontras

    nothing like con but less number of vacation

    Sterlite Software USA2019-01-05
  2. „Great software consulting company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Senior Program Manager in Schaumburg, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Sterlite Software USA gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Paid on time; Paycheck is posted to bank on time, can work from home if necessary

    Kontras

    Challenging working environment .. It is good

    Weiterlesen
    Sterlite Software USA2014-08-27
  3. „Worried more about their pockets than employees.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Sterlite Software USA gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    At least the checks never bounced. There was a/c sometimes. Water cooler was cold.

    Kontras

    Ownership out of touch and has no understanding of business. Positive below review was staged by CEO himself. They actively try and find ways to squeeze money out of clients by trumping up all proposals and adding in bogus charges. Pretty sure there were other unsavory practices. Ownership manages through strong arming and screen peeping because they are paranoid. Offer exactly zero benefits. Its 2014 and they still don't have direct deposit. How can a tech company not embrace technology?

    Weiterlesen
    Sterlite Software USA2014-07-10
  4. „Former Employee”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Sterlite Software USA gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Sterlite Software has been one of the best places/company that I have worked for. They were very attentive to my needs. From the owner of the company to the Account Rep to the accounting/payroll. They were all very helpful. Great company....I would work for them anytime.

    Kontras

    There are no cons that I can think of.

    Weiterlesen
    Sterlite Software USA2014-04-28
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Only care about taking customer money, not solving customer problems”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in Oak Park, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Sterlite Software USA als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    You got a paycheck every two weeks and the former CEO was a fair person, understood business, and listened. I think he's still there. The son runs the company now. It was not a bad place for a short period of time.

    Kontras

    Seven people (4 executvies) working over a popcorn shop staffing from India. The company was never focused and listened to them talk about changing direction every day trying to figure ways to overcharge for consultant staffing and create web sites used to make people think they do more than staffing. I still know people there and things have not changed. e-commerce is just a new web page with staffing behind it.

    Weiterlesen
    Sterlite Software USA2014-03-12
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Highly dissatisfied with the work culture. Not at all professional.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Befristeter Mitarbeiter (anonym) in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Sterlite Software USA ()

    Pros

    Other than fix working hours nothing much to say about it. Very laid back culture.

    Kontras

    No one is allowed to act freely without the owners permission. The owner of the company does not entertain any input form the employees not does he trusts anyone. They have hardly any clients to staff people for... Sales department is at its worst.... The company provides no benefits at all. No 401 K, no medicare or dental coverage. Also, there is no opportunity to grow or progress in your career. And forget about the annual raises or increment.

    Sterlite Software USA2013-04-29
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    „Poorly managed, no direction, sweatshop (NO! I am NOT a disgruntled employee!)”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director of Recruitment Operations in Oak Park, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Sterlite Software USA als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    There a few very talented people there...IF they are still there. I was the Director of Recruitment Operations and trained some very good people. All of us left the organization.

    Kontras

    The owner is a micromanager ... The company has no direction... The owner sits in his office and screams at people for printing or copying. Everyone sits right next to each other with no privacy...the restroom is in the middle of the cubicles so everyone hears your business... if anyone leaves to grab a cup of coffee, he monitors the time and then yells at you in front of everyone because there is instant coffee and a water machine w/hot water which he wants us to use... no one can speak to each other because that means we're getting paid to "chat" and the owner Vic Seth points that out DAILY... etc etc etc...

    Weiterlesen
    Sterlite Software USA2012-10-25
7 Bewertungen gefunden