Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Sterlite Copper | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Sterlite Copper

Aktualisiert am 13. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
71%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
68%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Sterlite Copper CEO Pankaj Kumar
Pankaj Kumar
4 Bewertungen
  1. „Grow or Fall”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Manager in Tuticorin
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Sterlite Copper (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. If you are lucky or really impressed your manager, you will grow faster like promotion every 2-3 years. 2. Salary is quiet competitive with respect to the location 3. You get to know/learn about many things both technical and non technical . 4. If you are non-technical (Logistics, Purchase, Stores, Security, Admin, HR, etc.,), this is the best place to work and learn.

    Kontras

    1. Appraisal system is not transparent - Depends only on your relationship with your reporting manager. 2. Most of the jobs fall in Quadrant 3 of Time Management Quadrant - You have to be a Yes-Man. 3. Information flows only from top to bottom. No proper feedback goes back. Employee feels used as right person is not credited or motivated.

    Rat an das Management

    1. Have a transparent Appraisal system. Employee should get what they deserve for their contributions. 2. There has to be proper review system for Managers. Work Culture should be changed completely.

    Sterlite Copper2019-10-14
  2. „associate manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Associate Manager in Thoothukkudi
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Sterlite Copper gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay, career progression, learning opportunities

    Kontras

    Far from Metro, work life balance

    Sterlite Copper2019-09-07
  3. „I joined at graduate engineer Trainee and it has been 3 years now i am working here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Chemical Engineer in Silvassa
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Sterlite Copper (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Salary as per standard Good Management Good policy and incentive scheme Free Accommodation for new joinee

    Kontras

    Strict Management Difficulty of getting/availing leaves (Even though leave policy is good)

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on employee technical skills

    Sterlite Copper2019-08-19
  4. „Horrible experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Office Assistant in Saint Ann, MO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Sterlite Copper als Vollzeit

    Pros

    There are no pros it's all fake

    Kontras

    It's all fake don't believe it

    Rat an das Management

    This is all a scam, they ask you to buy Amazon gift cards so that they can set up an activation on your lap top that they promise to give you for work and they never do. They scammed me out of 200$. I gave them personal information that I will be changing now. They sold a dream job to me and it was all fake. They said they would send me a check for work matireals and when they did the bank that check was written... from didn't even recognize that check that's when I should've known it was FRAUD AND A SCAM DO NOT APPPLY TO THIS JOB DO NOT BELIEVE ANYTHING THESE PEOPLE SAY ITS ALL A LIE. IM PRETTY SURE ALL THESE REVIEWS ARE THEM LYING ABOUT EVERYTHING.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Sterlite Copper2019-08-22
  5. „skeptical about this job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Production Packaging Operators 

    Ich arbeite bei Sterlite Copper (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great pay rate and benefits

    Kontras

    none bad at all so far

    Sterlite Copper2019-06-25
  6. „Best Employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Manager Human Resources in Tuticorin
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Sterlite Copper (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best place to work in terms of opportunities and rewards

    Kontras

    Opportunities to young workforce only

    Rat an das Management

    Can be looked upon sustainable growth

    Sterlite Copper2019-06-16
  7. „Good company to work with”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Sterlite Copper (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Salary, Fast Growth, Excellent accommodation,

    Kontras

    6 days working in week

    Rat an das Management

    Given

    Sterlite Copper2019-05-29
  8. „I've never been to any of your locations I've had friends of mine say some really good thing's about y'all”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manufacturing Associate in East Birmingham, AL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Sterlite Copper als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I wound love to work hard at whatever I go for in life no matter what I will always give you my best that's for sure .. And I'm a very good friend I would like to think that i am anyways haha no but in a serious note I never meet a stranger.. Meaning I make friends with everyone almost instantly ... I'm defiantly a social butterfly

    Kontras

    Having to be a way from my family .. I'm very much so family Oriented

    Sterlite Copper2019-05-21
  9. „I believe it’s a scam”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Sterlite Copper (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    $27 an hour and good pay

    Kontras

    Check is made by another company

    Sterlite Copper2019-06-04
  10. „EXCELLENT COMPANY”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Logistics in Tuticorin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Sterlite Copper (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Learning atmosphere and will be working with experienced people FOOD SALARY

    Kontras

    Over time could be one of the cons

    Rat an das Management

    ,

    Sterlite Copper2019-03-09
37 Bewertungen gefunden