Bewertungen für State of Missouri Eligibility Specialist | Glassdoor.de

State of Missouri Bewertungen für Eligibility Specialist

Aktualisiert am 21. Mrz 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1.9
0%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
State of Missouri CEO Eric Greitens
Eric Greitens
0 Bewertungen
  1. „So/so”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Eligibility Specialist 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei State of Missouri - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Steady job. Great co-workers.

    Kontras

    The pay is inadequate. No raises unless approved by government... which in 15 years only happened 3 times. And only then your looking at 20$ a paycheck.

    Weiterlesen
    State of Missouri2019-03-21
  2. „Low Pay/Great Co-Workers/No advancement”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Eligibility Specialist in Springfield, MO

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei State of Missouri gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    If you hate having down time you'll like working for the State. There's a lot of work. I really liked the people I worked with and made new friends. Everyone had a great work ethic.

    Kontras

    Very low pay. Can go years w/o a raise. Public Service can be a thankless job. It doesn't have to be, but you will not get any kudos from the administration. The benefits are just ok, but if you are coming from a job that had none.... They pretty much hire people with all kinds of backgrounds (i.e., fast food, etc.). There is little, if any, room for advancement and this job does not prepare you for much in the private sector.

    Weiterlesen
    State of Missouri2018-05-12
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    „Looking for the good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Eligibility Specialist in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei State of Missouri - Vollzeit

    Pros

    3 weeks Vacation 3 weeks Sick pay 10 Paid holidays , sometimes 11 if the governor gives you the day off after Thanksgiving They have health insurance

    Kontras

    Lowest paid state workers in the nation. Overloaded with work. Not appreciated . Can only use the restroom on your break. If you use it not on break you must use your paid time off. Have to take calls right up until it's the time you leave, so if you have to pick up your kids from daycare, this job is not for you. You can never do enough, no matter how hard you work.

    Weiterlesen
    State of Missouri2017-08-14
  4. „Eligibility Specialist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Eligibility Specialist in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei State of Missouri gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    I met some great life long friends and the benefits are amazing! The schedule and the job itself was pretty laid back, no one hounding you about clocking in and clocking out.

    Kontras

    The pay is ridiculous. One of the lowest paid state entities. Some of the workers can be the rudest people alive but still won't do any extra work. Some of their practices would never work in corporate America but they try so hard to mirror corporate America in some of their practices.

    Weiterlesen
    State of Missouri2015-11-14
  5. „Critical Services for the Vulnerable”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Eligibility Specialist in Kansas City, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei State of Missouri - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Steady employment Generous Sick and Vacation Leave

    Kontras

    Raises are at the whim of the current Governor, I worked 5 years without a raise

    State of Missouri2012-09-17
  6. „Over worked/under payed”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Eligibility Specialist in Kansas City, MO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei State of Missouri gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Benefits, inside job, other employees

    Kontras

    pay, management, work material, setting.

    Weiterlesen
    State of Missouri2012-06-15
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „Horrible”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Eligibility Specialist 

    Ich habe bei State of Missouri gearbeitet -

    Pros

    Pension Plan Paid time off Accruel Sick Leave Accruel 12 paid holidays Insurance Plan Great Coworkers

    Kontras

    I can only complain about Social Service. I feel so sorry for those state workers. They are underpaid, stressed to the max, and it seems like the upper management are not there to care. It's a shame because they have wonderful people working for the State, please take care of them.

    Weiterlesen
    State of Missouri2012-04-26
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Not good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Eligibility Specialist 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich arbeite bei State of Missouri -

    Pros

    decent pay great flexibility no micromanagement ten hours per month vacation time ten hours per month sick time unionized flexible lunch hours

    Kontras

    incompetent supervisors no pay raises in 3 years no opportunity for employee to review management performance no opportunity for advancement welfare benefits for applicants are better than employee benefits apalling favoritism inter office bullying

    Weiterlesen
    State of Missouri2011-11-05
8 Bewertungen gefunden