Bewertungen für State Street Senior Fund Accountant | Glassdoor.de

State Street Bewertungen für Senior Fund Accountant

Aktualisiert am 20. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

37 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
68%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
0%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
State Street CEO Ronald O’Hanley
Ronald O’Hanley
1 Bewertungen
  1. „Fund Accounting Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Fund Accountant in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei State Street gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice colleagues, great environment in which to train an skill up.

    Kontras

    Too much non-core work activiites, training modules, etc.

    State Street2019-06-20
  2. „State Street Cracow”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Senior Fund Accountant in Kraków
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei State Street gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Interesting Projects Loads of stuff to learn Good for start

    Kontras

    A lot of meetings Repetitive tasks

    State Street2018-12-12
  3. „Very nice job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Fund Accountant in Kraków
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei State Street (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work-life balance. Working hours (for me from 6:00 AM to 2:00 PM). I shut my laptop and I'm free for all afternoon. Very nice people. Management involved into daily processes and all time visible. Employee oriented. Pension plan. Possibilities of development. Possibilities of working remotely.

    Kontras

    Working for over three years and I see no disadvantages

    Rat an das Management

    You are doing great job.

    State Street2018-10-27
  4. „Competitive pay, great oppurtunities for promotion and improvement. Friendly and diverse environment.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Fund Accountant in Danzig
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei State Street (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Investing in employee; good social fund; open minded management

    Kontras

    Although performance driven - often need to queue up for a promotion

    State Street2018-08-07
  5. „Senior Fund Accountant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Fund Accountant in Danzig
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei State Street gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - social benefits - working atmosphere(mostly nice people)

    Kontras

    - lack of recognition of emploees efforts - employing people with zero knowledge or experience in the investment funds area - salaries

    Rat an das Management

    better recognition of experienced emploees efforts

    State Street2018-05-07
  6. Hilfreich (7)

    „Terrible Company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Fund Accountant in Kansas City, MO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei State Street gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    After working there for three calendar years you get 20 days paid vacation. Including sick days, holidays, and vacation time I could take off 37 days per year, which was nice.

    Kontras

    Terrible salary. Terrible hours. Some management was okay, but mostly terrible management. The talent eventually leaves the company so the lazy, unskilled workers who stick around for 8 years are eventually promoted.

    State Street2018-04-02
  7. „Senior Fund Accountant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Fund Accountant 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei State Street (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    salary, company, prestige, values,

    Kontras

    working hours, lack of communication, old computers,

    State Street2018-01-31
  8. „Above average”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Fund Accountant in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei State Street (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    low salary... hard to get motivated.

    Kontras

    great benefits, convenient locations, and laid back environment

    State Street2017-02-22
  9. „4 years in a company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Fund Accountant in Kraków
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei State Street (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There is good atmosphere, young people, flexible working hours. Yearly bonuses, sports card, good job location, modern offices.

    Kontras

    A lot of overtime, minimal year-to-year salary increase, hard promotion perspectives, big rotation, heavy workload

    Rat an das Management

    Lack of respect for experienced employees, new hires get the same or higher salary at start.

    State Street2016-12-17
  10. „State Street Krakow”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Senior Fund Accountant in Kraków
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei State Street gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Easy to get a job, lot's of open positions.

    Kontras

    Poor people management, mostly entry-level positions, limited career opportunities.

    State Street2016-09-10
37 Bewertungen gefunden