Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Stagecoach | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Stagecoach

Aktualisiert am 15. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.1
44%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
83%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Stagecoach CEO Martin Griffiths
Martin Griffiths
42 Bewertungen
  1. „Good....”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Coach Driver in Preston, North West England, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Stagecoach - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Constant work. Your on a Rota so you know exactly what your doing.

    Kontras

    Early starts. Cold buses in winter

    Rat an das Management

    No comment.

    Stagecoach2019-05-13
  2. „Wow, worst place I've ever worked”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Purchase Ledger Clerk in Stockport, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Stagecoach gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    A handful of friendly people

    Kontras

    Some absolutely miserable people. There are different rules for different teams. Ie the team 5 feet away from me was allowed hot food at their desks whereas my team were not. It was one rule for one and another for another. Staff on the ground floor look like they have been worked into the ground. When you can hear a pin drop in an office of 30 people, you know there is a problem.

    Rat an das Management

    Ask your staff for their opinion/new ideas

    Stagecoach2019-06-15
  3. „DO NOT WORK FOR THEM”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Bus Driver in Exeter, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Stagecoach gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Free bus travel. Nothing else!

    Kontras

    Everything! In Exeter depot you have disgusting toilets both at the depot and the bus station (bus station I wouldn't want to take a dog to use let alone a human) The management are a joke, very bad at the job and treat you like crap. You do them a favour nothing in return not a thanks or anything, yet you need some help with anything good luck unless its in there interest. Also DO NOT GO WITHOUT A PSV LICENCE!! If... you get training from them you will be stuck for 2 years, but you do the slightest thing wrong your out of a job and up to £1800 in debt with them. You will always be stressed, never see your family and can't even choose your own holiday dates.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Respect your staff.... you won't have anyone left in Exeter to exploit soon.

    Stagecoach2019-06-03
  4. „Bus driver”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Bus Driver in Ayr, Schottland
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Stagecoach - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great company, courteous bosses, brilliant atmosphere

    Kontras

    None keep doing the things you are doing

    Stagecoach2019-04-21
  5. „Okay to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Stagecoach - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good wages for non skilled work

    Kontras

    Very demanding work, working to tight limits

    Stagecoach2019-05-01
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work. A company which really cares”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Stagecoach - Vollzeit

    Pros

    A company which values its people Forward thinking Flexibility in how and when I work

    Kontras

    Some of the tech is a bit dated but that’s all in hand

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to care and look after your people

    Stagecoach2019-04-05
  7. „This Job is what you make of it!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Bus Driver in Barnsley, Yorkshire and the Humber, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Stagecoach - Teilzeit

    Pros

    Speaking to passengers, learning new routes and new places, friendly co-workers, flexibility

    Kontras

    Listening to others members of staff moan when it really isn’t that bad, disciplinary procedure is archaic, pay not great, tho not terrible either.

    Rat an das Management

    Speak to staff rather than the union more often- the union is outdated and only has their own interests at heart.

    Stagecoach2019-04-08
  8. „Stagecoach Bus driver”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Professional Bus Driver in Cumbernauld, Schottland
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Stagecoach -Vollzeit

    Pros

    Fellow drivers are friendly and buses are modern and in general good condition.Paid weekly and usually plenty of overtime available if you want it.

    Kontras

    Shift patterns can be hard with sometimes one rest day between finishing a back shift to starting an early shift. Can be boring as only a few routes to do. Unpaid breaks is a joke especially if it lasts 2 hours.

    Rat an das Management

    Be more visible to employees.

    Stagecoach2019-04-14
  9. „Drastic changes needed”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Bus Driver in Torquay, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Stagecoach gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Some great characters working there.

    Kontras

    Management, hours, pay, uniform, work environment “mistakes” with wages, atmosphere, benefits etc.

    Rat an das Management

    This is without doubt the worst place I have ever worked. The senior management have no regard for the people that make the business a successful entity. They prey on those that are not in a position to leave or are not qualified to do anything else, mercifully taking advantage while offering the absolute minimum that they can get away with in return. The middle management are an embarrassing collection of yes men/... women that have been promoted through longevity rather than any sort of suitability or qualifications for the role. The way you are spoken to is condescending and belittling which is hard to stomach and creates a toxic atmosphere. The majority of the employees hate working there and have zero respect for their employer. I was expecting the company to be very professional and forward thinking with highly trained and educated personal but what I encountered was a bunch of washed up bus drivers full of their own self importance arrogantly and incompetently presiding over a very hard working unappreciated bunch of bus drivers. So in short if you have any self respect and wish to hold on to that I suggest you do not work here.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Stagecoach2019-04-21
  10. „A good company to work for.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Stagecoach - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Locally based for me ,which made the routes easier to learn.

    Kontras

    Job is what you make it .

    Rat an das Management

    Take care of your drivers more.

    Stagecoach2019-03-13
121 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden