Arbeitgeberbewertungen für St. Tammany Parish Hospital | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für St. Tammany Parish Hospital

Aktualisiert am 4. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.1
79%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
85%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
St. Tammany Parish Hospital CEO Patti Ellish (no image)
Patti Ellish
27 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Hospital to feel like you belong .”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Doc Imaging Tech II 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei St. Tammany Parish Hospital gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    There are a lot of pros too many to list .

    Kontras

    Not that I can think of .

    St. Tammany Parish Hospital2019-10-04
  2. „Great Organization”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Staff RN 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei St. Tammany Parish Hospital - Vollzeit

    Pros

    I love my coworkers and my patient population!

    Kontras

    Parking is kind of a pain

    St. Tammany Parish Hospital2019-04-07
  3. „Great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Patient Transporter in Covington, LA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei St. Tammany Parish Hospital - Vollzeit

    Pros

    this job is very easy and relaxing

    Kontras

    there are no cons to this job

    Rat an das Management

    keep doing great work

    St. Tammany Parish Hospital2019-03-09
  4. „IT dept - Great co-workers but horrible advancement opportunities.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Support Analyst in Covington, LA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei St. Tammany Parish Hospital gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great co-workers Ok benefits Ok starting salary Great entry level experience Discount on lunch - RIP Taco Tuesday!

    Kontras

    There are no opportunities to advance your career in the IT dept. (I left because of THIS). There are several hard-working individuals on the service desk team that most certainly deserve a chance to advance their careers in the IT dept. Unfortunately, the CIO of the IT dept at St. Tammany sees otherwise and does not see the true value of the technical support team. There are service desk team members that are... doing other job duties but are not getting the title recognition or pay they deserve. Longevity also plays a part in this and several members of the service desk team have been there for a number of years with no respect given and no advancement opportunities. On-call pay should be higher Starting wage should be higher Raises NEED to get better Management could advance career minded folks (especially on the service desk team) Bring back merit raises to hard-working individuals Give correct title and job description

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Let your workers grow with the company, if they want to learn something new by all means let them! INVEST in your co-workers, let them know that you appreciate them. Give them the advancement opportunities they deserve. YOU will LOSE so many good employees if you don't show them that YOU care and that they are appreciated. "People leave managers not companies" - Just a reminder!

    St. Tammany Parish Hospital2019-01-17
  5. „RN”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei St. Tammany Parish Hospital - Teilzeit

    Pros

    Great atmosphere! Staff works well together. Yearly Incentive!

    Kontras

    Pay for RN not in range with other hospitals.

    St. Tammany Parish Hospital2018-03-27
  6. „CNA”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CNA in Saint Tammany, LA
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei St. Tammany Parish Hospital - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Its my passion not my job

    Kontras

    You never get off at your "scheduled" time

    St. Tammany Parish Hospital2018-03-02
  7. „I.T. No Advancement, No Respect”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei St. Tammany Parish Hospital - Vollzeit

    Pros

    The average employee in the I.T. Dept. is very good at their job, friendly, and easy to work with.

    Kontras

    There is no chance of anyone within the I.T dept. to move up, nor get the proper job title for duties performed. If someone who works for the hospital but outside of I.T. tried to move into even with college degree they aren't given the chance, which isn't fair.

    Rat an das Management

    Put an effort into giving your employees the correct job titles, not what you want to be, your employee night actually feel appreciated or feel you recognize what it is they do. Also the bullying tactics of senior leadership for I.T. about the whole job title discussion and duty situation makes this a poor place of employment.

    St. Tammany Parish Hospital2018-04-03
  8. „patient access representative”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Covington, LA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei St. Tammany Parish Hospital gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Assisting patients with their needs pay was excellent

    Kontras

    Non friendly environment needs improvement

    Rat an das Management

    Work on your management skills get to know ALL employees

    St. Tammany Parish Hospital2018-03-06
  9. „Great place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Covington, LA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei St. Tammany Parish Hospital - Vollzeit

    Pros

    I love working close to home and having a great work/life balance. STPH cares so much for our patients and employees alike. It starts from the top and can be seen throughout the organization.

    Kontras

    Parking could be better, but they are already working to improve.

    St. Tammany Parish Hospital2018-01-09
  10. „Talent Sourcing Specialist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Talent Sourcing Specialist in Covington, LA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei St. Tammany Parish Hospital - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Wonderful work environment, patient satisfaction as well as employee satisfaction is a priority. Very community focused and is a not for profit organization.

    Kontras

    Technological updates are needed. Expansion of the facility, which is on the way.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing the awesome job that has made St. Tammany Parish Hospital the amazing and caring facility is today.

    St. Tammany Parish Hospital2018-01-08
40 Bewertungen gefunden