Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Sprig | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Sprig

Aktualisiert am 16. Apr 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

41 Bewertungen gefunden

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
48%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
60%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Sprig CEO Gagan Biyani (no image)
Gagan Biyani
23 Bewertungen
  1. „Great engineering team”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Sprig als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Tight-knit engineering team that was smart and supportive of each other, with few to no politics.

    Kontras

    Highly highly competitive industry, with questionable business strategy (not different enough vs. competition) set by management.

    Sprig2019-04-16
  2. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Line Cook in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Sprig gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work with you for hours

    Kontras

    High turnover for employees but you expect that in the kitchen

    Sprig2019-01-04
  3. „Operations Associate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Sprig gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Could make a difference even at an entry level

    Kontras

    Faced bigotry and intimidation, which goes with a lot of labor/physical work

    Sprig2018-06-14
  4. „sprig, may she rest in peace”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Driver in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Sprig gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    schedule yourself, free meal, settlement money

    Kontras

    illegally an independent contractor, hard to add up hours

    Sprig2018-04-13
  5. „intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Sprig gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    good culture and good people

    Kontras

    changes a lot. you must get used to these startup thing

    Sprig2018-01-03
  6. „Garbage”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Sprig gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    easy schedule and they pay for your parking tickets

    Kontras

    I hated it since they changed how they run things

    Rat an das Management

    Go back thinking about your employers first

    Sprig2017-11-11
  7. „Sprig Server”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Server in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Sprig gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    * Choose your own hours

    Kontras

    * Not the best pay

    Sprig2017-09-05
  8. „Needs Structure”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Sprig gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people and free food. Plenty of overtime opportunities and room to move up the ranks. Taught me a lot about problem solving.

    Kontras

    Extremely poor management. Huge clash between culinary and tech departments. Inhumane amounts of food waste and consistently short staffed.

    Rat an das Management

    Hire more qualified employees. Figure out what's working and stick with it. Don't change business models so abruptly and expect each department to be able to adapt immediately. Upstairs office needs more involvement on the production floor.

    Sprig2017-05-19
  9. „Sprig used to be great- not so much anymore”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Driver in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Sprig (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Part time drivers can set their own schedules for the most part, driving around alone is nice

    Kontras

    Very difficult to claim shifts, the $1 above minimum wage doesn't come close to making up for the wear and tear on your car, no more employee meals (not even cookies!), the new 25 hour minimum sucks. Working for Sprig used to be great but now that the perks have been removed the entire vibe has changed.

    Rat an das Management

    Bring back employee meals! It's really sad that as a Sprig employee I can't afford the food. While we're standing in line waiting to get reloaded everyone is complaining about Sprig and giving recommendations about where else we should apply. Even the people behind the counter seem much less happy! It's sad because it's a complete 180 from how things used to be- the whole vibe is different. I used to love Sprig... but now I'm in the process of applying for a better job.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Sprig2017-04-05
  10. „Mostly good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Server 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Sprig als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Great people! The work is easy if you like driving. No passengers makes it even smoother for introverts. Everything is constantly changing.

    Kontras

    Constantly changing directives. I've worked here since November and no two shifts have been alike on different days. Everything is in constant Flux including required hours.

    Rat an das Management

    It would help to get warnings a month in advance instead of a week in advance. Flexibility was the main draw for me and now that's less feasible. Shift meals were a great perk and now they're gone.

    Sprig2017-01-27
41 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden