Arbeitgeberbewertungen für SponsoredLinx | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für SponsoredLinx

Aktualisiert am 11. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.6
38%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. Hilfreich (3)

    „Warning to clients: don’t sign up”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich habe bei SponsoredLinx gearbeitet -

    Pros

    Good at adding fake positive reviews. Management Get staff to write them. I’ve read them all and they are all fake.

    Kontras

    With little to no training in Google AdWords you are required to manage and maintain 100 + disappointed clients. During the interview process I specifically asked about staff turnover and was directly lied to. Staff and client retention is abominable. There is not enough time to manage all clients and as such their money is wasted and their account is shabby. Working here does not look good on your CV. Don’t be... fooled by the ping pong table. This is not Google. You won’t even have time to play anyway.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    If you are a client and have spoken to a sales person and their promises sound too good to be true it’s because they are. Please save yourself some money and your client manager some stress and do not sign up with Sponsored Linx

    SponsoredLinx2017-12-01
  2. Hilfreich (3)

    „Great environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei SponsoredLinx - Vollzeit

    Pros

    I have worked at SponsoredLinX for 5+ years. This company has grown so much in my time here. SponsoredLinX feels like a family to me. Even though it has become a more corporate environment I still have no problems bringing my daughter in if she is unwell or on holidays. This is just one of the many examples of how this company still has a family business feel. The people I work with are amazing and... intelligent people. The management team always has their door open and are ready to help. We have helped so many SME businesses with their online marketing and I can confidently say that I believe in our product and our staff.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Any company that has grown as fast as we have are bound to have some issues. At time it feels a little chaotic but over the years I have learnt that we always find our way.

    SponsoredLinx2017-10-04
  3. Hilfreich (5)

    „Amazing Team and invested Management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Manager in Brisbane
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei SponsoredLinx - Vollzeit

    Pros

    I decided to join Sponsoredlinx as a company because of the Culture, they have a strong focus on creating a hard working but rewarding culture, and they live up to this. I enjoy the freedom to make my own decision for my team recognized for the contributions we make. Everyone in the leadership team know us by name and invested interest to make sure we feel welcome and achieve success.

    Kontras

    You need to be willing to put in the hard work to achieve great things. This is not a Con but if you want a role where you can coast along and not provide the best service to our customers then this is not the right business for you.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to run this business with the encouragement and success you have to date.

    SponsoredLinx2017-08-23
  4. Hilfreich (4)

    „Great Working Enviroment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei SponsoredLinx - Vollzeit

    Pros

    SLX can be a tough place to work for, however, if you work hard you'll reap the rewards. For every disgruntled review on here, the root cause for the unhappines usually stems from the persons poor performance rather than the fault of the company. The standards are high for a reason. If you can cut it, you'll have a great working experience with really nice people. We're given monthly meals on the company, no... one's over your shoulder micro managing, you're allowed to express yourself and be your own person and I think that's the best thing about working here.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    If there are downsides, it stems from you rather than the company.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep on keeping on.

    SponsoredLinx2017-08-13
  5. „Sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Fortitude Valley
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei SponsoredLinx gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Met some great people who still have a relationship with today. Other than that there is nothing else I can say as a pro.

    Kontras

    Terrible employer. Unorganised and terrible culture. Everyone is living in fear of losing their job. People leave their jobs to come their and a week later are let go. There is poor training and a lot of micro managing. No direction. Turnover is very high. Certainly not was sold when interviewed. My advice is stay clear of this organisation

    Rat an das Management

    You need to get a new management team. Lack discipline and lack of direction. Very little trust.

    SponsoredLinx2017-09-11
  6. Hilfreich (6)

    „Worked to the bone”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Client Management 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei SponsoredLinx - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Let's cast you back to many moons ago. My first day- I was excited and looked forward to new world in digital marketing. I am a creative person who was beyond looking forward to expanding my skills within a different sector. The disappointment and utter disgust soon set in as upper management enjoying throwing weight around. But stop! This is pros- my apologies. One thing we will ALL agree on is life long... friendships with your team members. The people you work with "feel your pain" the support provided by my team was nothing I've seen before. It ends there however.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    After a very short period of time I realized that this was not a way to live. I felt under appreciated and paid. Rather than being treated like an adult I/everyone was made to feel irresponsible and like we were in school. The next thing that will be implemented is a chain from your desk because let's face it although you've finished for the day the anxiety doesn't finish there. Let's talk about the immaturity level.... Worse than a zoo. Literally, balls flying everywhere and music blaring while your trying to have a serious conversation with a client. Take a look around you the systems in place and expectations that upper management expected crushed us all. Your staff are broken and can barely afford to pay their rent. There is also a clear disconnection between sales and the client management department making it near impossible to ensure clients are given value for money. It's all about keeping the client on board which mind you after the 2nd week of them being on board they will already be screaming out for someone to properly manage the account. Rather than looking for a quick cash grab consider that this is damaging your business. The focus is on keeping that client on for as long as possible making this 80% of your daily job saving them, rather than managing the account. Counter productive much? I've watched people leave after a week and also leave after many many years of service. Point is your turn over is too high. Consider this constructive feedback and take it on board for the poor people who line up for an interview into the future.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    There is none. Unfortunately you are unsavable.

    SponsoredLinx2017-07-05
  7. Hilfreich (4)

    „Unethical Practices - Utter Disgrace”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei SponsoredLinx gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    - great fun people - loads of food & games - great views of City - loads of laughs - 3 breaks a day - close to cool restaurants - ping pong comps - fun events

    Kontras

    - poor management across the board - departments work in silos - CEO is not present, hardly ever there - lack of proper direction for entire company - unethical sales practices, selling to businesses that don't need services or can't afford it. - bullying clients to stay on even if they can't afford it. - telling clients to get a loan to afford client management. - overloading client managers with too many... clients 100+ - low pay - CEO only cares about Sales & Retention

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    - get a real experienced head of company (not some high school drop out that is disengaged because the company has grown beyond his capacity to run it) - stop doing the same thing & expecting the better results - try being honest & authentic - stop coercing business to stay on board when you can't deliver results - stop lying to people when you sell on the phone (using the conflict of interest check) to make... them think your not serving their direct competitor. All deception. - stop offering menial pay rises to staff that want to leave in order to keep them, their talent is worth more than you want to pay them.

    Mehr anzeigen
    SponsoredLinx2017-05-06
  8. Hilfreich (4)

    „Client Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymous 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei SponsoredLinx gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Free lunches and ping pong tournaments.

    Kontras

    Wow where to start. Let's just say thank god I got out when I did. The only word to describe this place is Sweatshop. All management wants is how much revenue can you generate for the business??

    Rat an das Management

    Yeah stop tryna be cool and look after your damn employees.

    SponsoredLinx2017-06-06
  9. Hilfreich (4)

    „Client Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Client Manager in Fortitude Valley
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei SponsoredLinx - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great team culture. I love coming to work every day! It is a great mixture of working hard and having a fun environment that is collaborative and supporting.

    Kontras

    Nothing really. The training that is now in place is a great improvement and really sets a great foundation for a successful work transition.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep developing the training schedule and modules. Organisational development always needs to be fostered so that we stay ahead of the game and provide even more innovative initiatives for our clients

    SponsoredLinx2017-01-12
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „It's like a sweatshop”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei SponsoredLinx gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    They have some great team members who I am still friends with today!

    Kontras

    They don't have the resources to deliver. Most people are underpaid & over worked. I was there a few years ago, but from speaking to people they haven't changed much - they are more focused on quantity over quality & are one of the least honest organisations I have come across. Both as an employee and an end user.

    Rat an das Management

    It's still operating the same as it was when it started - adjust to suit the fast paced industry you are in.

    SponsoredLinx2017-01-13
47 Bewertungen gefunden