Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Soho House & Co | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Soho House & Co

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

171 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
71%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
94%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Soho House & Co CEO Nick Jones
Nick Jones
46 Bewertungen
  1. Hospitality

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Hospitality in Berlin

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Soho House & Co (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      International team, well located, opportunities to grow

      Kontras

      Low salary, bad schedules, disorganised managing

      Soho House & Co2017-09-04
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Big company

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Barback in London, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Soho House & Co (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The pay is good Lots of trainings provided

      Kontras

      Long hours Bad management Hard to be promoted if you’re not English

      Soho House & Co2019-04-10
    • Graphic designer

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Graphic Designer 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Soho House & Co (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I want to catch the train of this expending company and give my skills to the community. Very minimalist way to communicate and also precise. It's definitely something for me.

      Kontras

      Thinking out of the box creative wise ! Raise ideas for my team and stand up for my initiatives !

      Rat an das Management

      Members always want more, good to know, I am ready

      Soho House & Co2019-04-04
    • Good standard and quality good chance to do better

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Bartender 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Soho House & Co (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The wage is extremely good for London , the management act like they re always try to make you happy and feel like a family.get many discount inside company s venues and lots of free training given.

      Kontras

      Even they try to make job easy they re still very unorganized on certain things, hours can be stressful and staff food breaks seems very confused on all the spots . Manager act like gods they re very overated .

      Soho House & Co2019-04-04
    • Great Money

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Server in Miami, FL
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Soho House & Co gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The money you can make here is unmatched- for hospitality work anyway. The HR department does their job well, the benefits are decent, free staff meals everyday three times a day, PTO, beautiful location and work environment, opportunity to transfer to any of their other locations around the world once you've been there for a year or so.

      Kontras

      Like most hospitality work its easy to get burnt out pretty quickly, especially during high seasons. The hours are long and so are the weeks. As long as you keep a positive attitude and genuinely enjoy serving people I can't really think of any cons to be honest.

      Soho House & Co2019-04-01
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Manager

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Banking and Night Manager in London, England
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für weniger als Jahr bei Soho House & Co gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Big company with a lot of opportunities if it’s managed nicely. Seems to be a good owner really which is keen to put his company on the top but missing the right management.

      Kontras

      Long unpaid working hours (kind of forced labor really ) rude managers and very arrogant , stuff is always changing due to the bad management and wrong behavior and because of the way how they treat them . You would be happy to leave once you settle down your situation with them. Don’t waste your time and avoid the stress with them .

      Rat an das Management

      Senior managers should go through more people management trainings and HR regulations as this can lead to more cases at courts , if they would spend the same money they are spending for settlements on training senior managers that would create more stable atmosphere and thill avoid being sued on courts. I worked in several multinational companies but I don’t think this place is behaving like one of them .

      Soho House & Co2019-04-07
    • Great place to work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruiting Manager in London, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Soho House & Co (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great people to work with, excellent progression opportunities and on the job training. Very fast paced and exciting, lots of travel, pays well.

      Kontras

      Very busy, workload is high

      Rat an das Management

      Let's open in Manchester

      Soho House & Co2019-03-22

      Reaktion von Soho House & Co

      March 22, 2019Head of Recruitment

      Hi, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoy the progression opportunities and watch this space for Manchester! People and Development team.

    • Great place to work!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Floor Manager in London, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Soho House & Co (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The people are great, it's like working for a family, it's fun, and I have attended lots of really great training.

      Kontras

      We are always very busy.

      Rat an das Management

      Keep recruiting great staff.

      Soho House & Co2019-03-22
    • Great!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - P&D in London, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Soho House & Co (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      So many opportunities! Every day is different.

      Kontras

      The company is growing so fast; sometimes we run before we can walk!

      Rat an das Management

      Continue to grow and celebrate our teams, they are the core of everything.

      Soho House & Co2019-03-22
    • Working @ Soho House

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Soho House & Co (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Exciting company, good people

      Kontras

      very fast paced and busy

      Soho House & Co2019-03-21
    171 Bewertungen gefunden