Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Sofology | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Sofology

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

124 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
67%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
55%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Sally Hopson
5 Bewertungen
  1. Sofology Rotherham

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sofologist in Rotherham, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Sofology (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    We have an exceptional manager. He is consistent and fair minded manager that is always willing to support his staff in their success. He is open minded and driven and keeps the staff up to date on team performance and new information. The management team work hard and well together for the benefit of all.. It is unusual in today’s retail environment but I must say it’s a pleasure to work in this store!

    Kontras

    My only concern was that my expenses claim took a while to be paid. But this was more about understanding the system procedure. The manager did everything possible to resolve the issue.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue what they’re doing passionately, “ You said we did!”

    Sofology2019-04-09
  2. Great company to work for

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Advisor in Golborne, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Sofology (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company to work for with lots of room to progress within the business. Managers are very friendly and are on hand to help.

    Kontras

    working till 8 on some shifts

    Rat an das Management

    keep up the good work.

    Sofology2019-04-02
  3. Customer Sales Advisor

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service in Golborne, England
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Sofology (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people are friendly. Help is always given if you ask for it. Always a nice atmosphere

    Kontras

    Could all communicate a little better

    Rat an das Management

    not applicable

    Sofology2019-03-26
  4. Sales Executive

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Executive in Blackburn, England
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Sofology gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great bonuses to earn every month, friendly environment with no commission pressure

    Kontras

    Have to work every weekend and evening shifts also.

    Sofology2019-02-20
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    Warehouse slave

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Warehouse Worker in Sheffield, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Sofology (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You get too work with idiots

    Kontras

    Underpaid, bad management. Bullying, heavy workload, stay well clear

    Rat an das Management

    None whatsoever worse management in history

    Sofology2019-03-06

    Reaktion von Sofology

    April 3, 2019

    Hi there Really sorry to hear you did not enjoy your time with us. If you would like to discuss this further, please pop us an email at recruitment@sofology.co.uk Many thanks

  6. Hilfreich (1)

    Sale admin

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Administrator in Chesters, England
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für weniger als Jahr bei Sofology gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Easy work... cant say anything else

    Kontras

    Work late, boring, good sales guys but long days, work weekend

    Sofology2019-02-22

    Reaktion von Sofology

    February 27, 2019

    Hi there Really sorry to hear you did not enjoy your time with us. If you would like to discuss this further, please pop us an email at recruitment@sofology.co.uk Many thanks

  7. Hilfreich (2)

    Could be so much better

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sofologist in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Sofology (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Visually great stores Stylish Innovative pos Close team environment In store service

    Kontras

    No autonomy in stores to sort out customer issues, which leads customers to believe we only want to sell to them, then wipe our hands of them. New ideas are not thought through and sense checked before rolling out to stores with targets plucked out of the air. Mis-selling is left unchallenged when identified meaning those culpable actually get rewarded and praised for their performance Pay is not great, would earn more...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Read nps responses and deal with issues identified. Actually do something about the appalling after sales service rather than just saying you’re looking into it. Get some live examples from the Sofologists to see what is really happening even after Watchdog.

    Sofology2018-11-30

    Reaktion von Sofology

    December 19, 2018

    Hi there Really sorry to hear your thoughts. If you pop an email to recruitment@sofology.co.uk we can talk through the areas you feel we could improve. Many thanks

  8. Hilfreich (1)

    Horrible

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Sofology (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some of the staff are ok

    Kontras

    You will be lied to about how much money you can earn. The company have structured the bonus so that they can avoid paying it. It is determined by customer feedback. It only takes a few scores of 8 or less from any of the team and you will get zero bonus The job has very little to do with selling sofas. It is all about selling the insurance and other expensive add ons (Care Kits that you can get at the pound shop which...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Not advice, but a question How do you sleep at night knowing that you make so many lives an utter misery every day?

    Sofology2018-12-18

    Reaktion von Sofology

    December 19, 2018

    Hi there Really sorry to hear your thoughts. If you would like to pick up on this further, please pop an email to recruitment@sofology.co.uk Many thanks

  9. Sales assistant

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Retail Sales Associate in Stoke-on-Trent, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Sofology (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company great benefits fantastic training programme

    Kontras

    Can’t think of a single one

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing

    Sofology2018-11-12

    Reaktion von Sofology

    December 27, 2018Talent Acquisition Manager

    Thanks for taking the time to review Sofology and I hope you continue to feel the same in weeks, months and years to come.

  10. Really good company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Service Desk Analyst in Golborne, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Sofology (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    All very friendly staff, the working environments are more than suitable for every jobs need and there is plenty of opportunity to progress and exceed.

    Kontras

    couldn't fault the company at all

    Rat an das Management

    /

    Sofology2018-10-31
124 Bewertungen gefunden