Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Social Point | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Social Point

Aktualisiert am 13. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

67 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
80%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
63%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Horacio Martos and Andrés Bou
52 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (4)

    "Not Much Fun"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Social Point gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Colleagues, some nice perks as others has said, amazing city!!

    Kontras

    Long hours. Some clueless bosses.

    Social Point2017-07-16
  2. Hilfreich (22)

    "Working Hard! Having Fun! Writing Fake Reviews!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Social Point gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    colleagues - perks - location

    Kontras

    dishonesty. like for the obviously fake reviews

    Social Point2016-01-24
  3. "A nice company in a a nice city"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Tools Programmer in Barcelona
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Social Point (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The work conditions are really nice, we have nice benefits, like Gym, Lunch(4 days a week), Hairdresser, Physiotherapist, English/Spanish lessons. But the best thing is working along with really passionate people, full of energy and enthusiasm.

    Kontras

    - The lack of confidence of some managers on their colleagues and employees, they overlook every step and decision making the company to go slower and some people to get frustrated.

    Social Point2019-08-13
  4. "Amazing work environment"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing 

    Ich arbeite bei Social Point (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Honestly, the best team and vibe I have ever met. Great recruitment process and lots and lots of benefits. Happy to be part of this team!

    Kontras

    I couldn't find any cons yet.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work:)

    Social Point2019-07-22
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    "A company that really cares!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Barcelona
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Social Point (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working flexibility A lot to learn from colleagues Really high level of knowledge in the teams People are hired for their knowledge and cultural fit and everyone is really listening to your solution. Great place to grow skills. The offices are amazing and the location...I moved to Barcelona with my family (HR was super helpful with relocation) and have never looked back. More than 1 year already! Everyone is friendly....

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    As in every company, there are things that can be improved but I have only heard a few of the spoiled people complaining (could be a cultural thing too or because they're just used to being so privileged they forget what is "real life")

    Rat an das Management

    Keep working in the same way, but increase the salaries to good employees

    Social Point2019-05-29
  6. "Was good already, and things are improving a lot!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Mobile Developer in Barcelona
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Social Point (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company listens to the concerns of the employees

    Kontras

    Still have certain topics to improve

    Social Point2019-04-22
  7. "Great coworkers, great culture, and interesting challenges - what more could you ask for?"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Game Developer in Barcelona
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Social Point (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    * Excellent team and culture * hardworking and humble colleagues who care and share their knowledge * Nice selection of benefits/perks * Work life balance is real * The business is getting closer and closer to a true entrepreneurial spirit which is both inspiring and challenging.

    Kontras

    Like many tech companies, or any companies YMMV depending on team/manager but my manager is definitely one of the best

    Rat an das Management

    Be open (and go forward with action), the business promotes change and innovation, make sure everyone in higher management is aligned.

    Social Point2019-04-10
  8. "Great recruitment and onboarding process"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Marketing Manager in Barcelona
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Social Point als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The recruitment process felt very close to the market in which the company operated, focusing on the skills, mindset and ability to think in a specific situation rather than pure academic, experience or resume.

    Kontras

    A lot of autonomy from the start, I loved it and found it very efficient but some may not be comfortable with it.

    Social Point2019-03-19
  9. Hilfreich (5)

    "10 years later, we still have 2 CEOs and Horacio's personal guacamayos in the lunch area"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Developer in Barcelona
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Social Point (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. It is great to work with most of the people, good atmosphere and will to improve 2. The office is well located and well designed (silent rooms, several coffee area,etc) 3. The benefits are useful (lunch, physio, gym,etc)

    Kontras

    1. CEOs seem to be good people, but in a continuos stressed bad mood. IMO, it affects the whole company. They should let more freedom and trust to their direct employees. 2. Most of the people in the leadership has grown with the structure, but currently are not providing any vision nor structure to the company. Right now we are copying what other companies do to seem as cool as the competency. I feel it's a pity when...

    Mehr anzeigen
    Social Point2019-03-12
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great environment in an excellent location"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Barcelona
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Social Point als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Great benefits; - Amazing offices; - Fast-paced working environment; - Young talent, great atmosphere; - International; - Working on entertainment :)

    Kontras

    - No possibility of remote working

    Social Point2019-02-06
67 Bewertungen gefunden