Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Snapdeal | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Snapdeal

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

799 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
67%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
78%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Kunal Bahl
444 Bewertungen
  1. Great company to work for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Snapdeal gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good HR policy Employee friendly

    Kontras

    top management needs to get more involved with the employees

    Snapdeal2018-11-13
  2. Great learning experience, but management needs to be more focussed...

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Lead Software Development Engineer in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Snapdeal gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fast Environment, Worked on latest tech stack. Great learning opportunity

    Kontras

    Frequent changes to the roadmap Lack of clarity on the business model. A lot of things depend on the immediate manager.

    Snapdeal2018-11-09
  3. Good place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - QA Analyst in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Snapdeal gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It is a very good company to work for. - Good work environment -Good learning environment -Opportunity for growth -Good work culture -Helpful colleagues

    Kontras

    The only cons I felt is office politics. But given the number of benefits, this can easily be ignored. Office Politics exists everywhere, so no way to escape from this. Rather, one should learn to deal with it in a positive manner.

    Snapdeal2018-10-25
  4. SDE

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - SDE1 in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Snapdeal gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company great environment good people great learning experience

    Kontras

    according to me it is a good company with no cons

    Rat an das Management

    management can be made better and efficient

    Snapdeal2018-10-25
  5. I feeL its growing field

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Snapdeal gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Job remmuneration is excellent as per calibre

    Kontras

    Day to day work should be completed

    Rat an das Management

    Should motivate to hard worker

    Snapdeal2018-10-23
  6. Killed by VCs

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Snapdeal gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Loads of learning and good people

      Kontras

      Politics, lack of vision, plagued by inefficiency

      Snapdeal2018-11-05
    • Sr Product Manager

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Snapdeal (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Clear Focus, Bigger and border responsibility, Independence to think

      Kontras

      No as such to say

      Snapdeal2018-10-15
    • Good company bad phase

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Snapdeal gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      - Good leadership - Good team - Good work

      Kontras

      - VC pressure - Money pressure

      Rat an das Management

      - Keep up the good work. - Don't be afraid to soar higher.

      Snapdeal2018-10-09
    • Had a great experience working there

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Snapdeal gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I was a part of the logistics department : 1) You will get to work on some good projects 2) You are encouraged to work on new open source technologies 3) Even at a position of software developer 2, I was leading a complete project. So yeah you are encouraged to take lead on the projects.

      Kontras

      As for the cons, I did not find one. But yeah since it has a startup like culture, you might have to put in extra after office hours efforts, but really it depends upon the team.

      Snapdeal2018-09-25
    • A great place to work on challenging problems with lot of support

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Lead Data Scientist in Gurgaon, Haryana
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Snapdeal gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        - high tech stuff (great opportunities exist) - team is very agile, great mix of talents - good product management

        Kontras

        - At times can get hectic due to uncontrolled process/ high growth mindset

        Snapdeal2018-09-14
      799 Bewertungen gefunden