Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Smile Brands | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Smile Brands

Aktualisiert am 18. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
94%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Smile Brands CEO Steven C. Bilt
Steven C. Bilt
663 Bewertungen
  1. „An amazing life investment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Office Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Smile Brands (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This company loves to help individuals grow in their career and as a person.

    Kontras

    Paper charts but there is plans in the future to fix this very small issue.

    Smile Brands2019-10-18

    Reaktion von Smile Brands

    October 18, 2019Employee Engagement Team

    We are happy to hear your experiences with Smile Brands. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with thoughtful feedback.

  2. „Great organization”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dentist 

    Ich arbeite bei Smile Brands (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good patient flow, friendly staff, nice facilities, specialists available for patients

    Kontras

    No electronic health records, all paper charts

    Smile Brands2019-10-16

    Reaktion von Smile Brands

    October 17, 2019Employee Engagement Team

    Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experiences with us!

  3. „Smiles for everyone”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Office Manager in Aurora, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Smile Brands als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Smiles for everyone is truly our mission and vision, working for Smile Brands has given me my ambition for dentistry and helping others back. It is so easy to be deflated by poor leadership, however working here has made me realize my potential. I am surrounded by strong leaders, like Stephanie Huebner and Jessica Nieto; that want to grow others and set an example of what a leading oral healthcare practice should... look like! We are patients over profit, NOT on the contrary. I feel happy to get up and come to a place where we can give smiles to everyone and it keeps me smiling too!!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I would probably ask for an improvement on the training and onboarding potential. This can also be a pro though, because it allows you to be creative with your own ideas on how you can grow and lead.

    Rat an das Management

    Maybe a team appreciation day would be awesome! Let’s gain more culture in each individual practice and have some fun! I would like to know how I can expand and grow within our company, because I plan to make this my dental home and future! Thanks for everything you do! I Cannot wait to see what mountains we can move together for our patients and team! Lastly, the Denver Day of Giving was AWESOME! We really helped... those in need and I am very proud to be a part of your team!

    Mehr anzeigen
    Smile Brands2019-10-16

    Reaktion von Smile Brands

    October 16, 2019Employee Engagement Team

    Smiles for Everyone! Thank you for such an in-depth and thoughtful review!

  4. „OM”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Office Manager in Thornton, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Smile Brands als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I have only been with smile brands for 6 months but hands down the best corporate company I have ever worked for. Smilebrands has a very solid foundation & I'm excited to have a career where I can definitely expand within. Upper management is always listening, addresses any concerns I have & always will to help. Great training, Out of state manager training, monthly manager meetings, osha, online the list... goes on. Love the motto "Smiles for everyone"

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I really dont have any cons would love to see them matching 401k sometime

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what your doing :)

    Smile Brands2019-10-16

    Reaktion von Smile Brands

    October 16, 2019Employee Engagement Team

    Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

  5. „Phenomenal start 3 months in!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Dentist in Colorado Springs, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Smile Brands als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Constant support, practice the way you like to without pressure from admin, CE opportunities, managers are open to conversation and constantly work to make docs content

    Kontras

    No PTO, have to submit days off 90 days in advance, clinics are expected to be open during holidays and policy makes it difficult for docs to take off during these times

    Rat an das Management

    Love the constant support and willingness to maintain open communication with docs, very much appreciated! Although the policy on taking days off is to ensure that clinics run smoothly, the fact that there is no PTO should be compensated by shortening the amount of time for submitting time off requests. 90 days is a bit much

    Smile Brands2019-10-16

    Reaktion von Smile Brands

    October 16, 2019Employee Engagement Team

    We are happy to hear you are feeling the support! Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review, your input helps create Smiles for Everyone!

  6. „Best Company I've ever worked for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Office Manager in Waldorf, MD
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Smile Brands als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I have worked for Smile Brands for about 8 Months and have already advanced in my career. Perfect place to build a solid foundation for your career. The upper management listens to cares and concerns of the employees. Smile Brands Also offers benefits including 401K to their employees! We also have opportunities to give back to the community.

    Kontras

    Would love for them to match 401K's

    Smile Brands2019-10-14

    Reaktion von Smile Brands

    October 14, 2019Employee Engagement Team

    Thank you for taking the time to review Smile Brands.

  7. „Smiles for Everyone”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Vice President in Irvine, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Smile Brands (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Providers, employees, and executives operate in the light of day and walk the talk in support of our mission.

    Kontras

    Your face might break from smiling all the time.

    Rat an das Management

    Sustainability through staying focused on patients, providers, and payers will ensure ongoing excellence.

    Smile Brands2019-10-15

    Reaktion von Smile Brands

    October 15, 2019Employee Engagement Team

    Thank you for the review and being a part of Smiles for Everyone!

  8. „Full of opportunities, team focused, great benefits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Office Manager in Fredericksburg, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Smile Brands als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Culture, work/life balance, very supportive management, great training, lots of room for advancement, excellent PTO and benefits

    Kontras

    Nothing at all..love being part of the Smile Brands team

    Rat an das Management

    Thank you for being so readily available wanting to help grow your employees

    Smile Brands2019-10-12

    Reaktion von Smile Brands

    October 14, 2019Employee Engagement Team

    Thank you for the review, we are glad to hear you love being part of the Smile Brands team!

  9. „An Amazing Place to Really Make a Difference!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director of Operations 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Smile Brands (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fantastic "Smiles for Everyone" Work Culture. Every day you have the opportunity to positively impact patients and associates in such profound ways.

    Kontras

    Some outdated IT systems Still use paper charts

    Rat an das Management

    Keep "Walking the Talk". It is so great to have an executive leadership team that truly leads from the front. Continue to take time to listen to the field team's feedback as the team really feels valued and empowered when you implement change based on their suggestions.

    Smile Brands2019-10-11

    Reaktion von Smile Brands

    October 12, 2019Employee Engagement Team

    Thank you for being a part of creating Smiles for Everyone and for providing us with this review!

  10. „Amazing Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Office Manager in Alexandria, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Smile Brands als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The culture is top notch!!! Great support system as your new and learning

    Kontras

    No 401K match at this time

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to do what you are doing!

    Smile Brands2019-10-11

    Reaktion von Smile Brands

    October 11, 2019Employee Engagement Team

    Culture is key! Thank you for the review!

946 Bewertungen gefunden