Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Smartsheet | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Smartsheet

Aktualisiert am 6. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

133 Bewertungen gefunden

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
85%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
97%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Smartsheet CEO Mark Mader
Mark Mader
112 Bewertungen
  1. Growing with no end in sight

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Helpdesk Technician 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Smartsheet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -face paced -friendly -challenging -encourages growth and learning

    Kontras

    -bring back the redbull -can be overwhelming with how fast-paced it is

    Smartsheet2019-06-06
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    Great Company, Great Product!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Development Representative in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Smartsheet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Smartsheet has a great product, which made it nice to work there, especially as a SDR. They also have great employee benefits and paid time off. The kitchen is always stacked with snacks and food Training is open to helping you when you need it and there are trainings throughout the year. Happy hours and team outings each quarter

    Kontras

    Smartsheet has done some diversity and inclusion trainings, but they don't have sexual harassment training, and a lot of my female coworkers felt the office had a boys club mentality and were hit on inappropriately at times.

    Rat an das Management

    Offer sexual harassment trainings and keep up the good work on benefits and sales training

    Smartsheet2019-05-22

    Reaktion von Smartsheet

    June 6, 2019

    Thank you for the thoughtful review, and I’m glad to hear you enjoyed many aspects of your time at Smartsheet. As we’ve continued to grow, Learning and Development has been a key focus, including programs and trainings that reinforce our company values and culture of inclusion. I’d ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  3. Cool product with lots of growth opportunities

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Smartsheet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everyone is passionate about our product

    Kontras

    Growing pains are real as we double and triple in size

    Smartsheet2019-06-05
  4. Best job I have ever had

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager in Bellevue, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Smartsheet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Market opportunity, product vision, experienced leadership team, motivated and innovative co-workers, culture that supports trying new things, opportunity for career growth

    Kontras

    Vacation (3 weeks) and maternity leave (2 months paid, 2 months unpaid) are not as generous as other local companies

    Smartsheet2019-04-30
  5. Great company to work for

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Development Representative in Bellevue, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Smartsheet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great management and team mates who challenge and promote growth

    Kontras

    Hardly any cons while at Smartsheet

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you’re doing to grow the team

    Smartsheet2019-05-01
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    Great Leaders, Great Vision, Growing Pains

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Field Facing Role in Bellevue, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Smartsheet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The Senior Leadership team are very intelligent and driven to accomplish the aggressive goals that they have set out for themselves. This translates through the organization from a very positive angle by way of motivation and passion. If you talk to an employee at Smartsheet, you will recognize the motivation and passion they have for the platform, our mission, and the work they do. This creates a self-fulfilling prophecy...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The pros stated above can be observed in a varying degree depending on the team you are on. There are some teams that are facing difficulties with culture because of the leadership of those teams are disengaged, not a good fit for the role, or have alternative objectives compared to what is publicized. This causes the employees on those teams to feel that they are only a margin based resource to the company, much like...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    I would encourage management to dig a bit deeper beyond the director level so managers and individual contributors to get a true pulse on how the culture is before it begins to have larger effects on a great organization.

    Smartsheet2019-05-03
  7. Great Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Smartsheet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Really smart people, great product overall, fantastic customers. I know this varies depending on teams but I've found leadership to be extremely supportive and open to fresh ideas. Smartsheet is growing quickly and there are some growing pains. It can be long hours some days but the work you do is appreciated. As a company, they realize there are growing pains and are actively working to address them.

    Kontras

    Not on my team, but corporately field employees often feel like an afterthought. They offer some benefits and discounts only available to office employees. No 401K match.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep investing in the product and people.

    Smartsheet2019-05-07
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    Great Company to work for

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager in Bellevue, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Smartsheet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Employee ideas and solutions are encouraged and listened to. Colleagues and leadership care and are transparent. Open environment where feedback is encouraged

    Kontras

    No real cons except for the 401k match is not up to industry standards (none)

    Rat an das Management

    Keep celebrating wins while still debriefing on what hasn't gone well, so it can be improved on in the future.

    Smartsheet2019-04-10
  9. Smart people

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Development Engineer in Bellevue, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Smartsheet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good salary and great location

    Kontras

    Growing company facing some growing pains

    Smartsheet2019-04-22
  10. Smartsheet is a great place to work.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Trainer in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Smartsheet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Smartsheet gives amazing perks and benefits.

    Kontras

    Smartsheet sometimes forgets about its "non-HQ" offices and they are treated somewhat like an afterthought.

    Smartsheet2019-04-01
133 Bewertungen gefunden