Arbeitgeberbewertungen für SmartAnalyst | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für SmartAnalyst

Aktualisiert am 12. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.6
38%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
42%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
SmartAnalyst CEO Manu Bammi
Manu Bammi
7 Bewertungen
  1. „Project Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei SmartAnalyst gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nothing to be mentioned for this.

    Kontras

    Low payment, over time works are not paid, they keep money in hand from yoir salary, their so called hire managers are all useless, they keep on getting staffs and on an average a staff works here for 6 to 12 months(mainly for project)

    Rat an das Management

    Increase salary as per exp and put effective hire managers.

    SmartAnalyst2019-11-13
  2. „Cheaters”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei SmartAnalyst (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    favourable for indian schools. STAY AWAY FROM THEM. THEY IGNORE CUSTOMERS AFTER TAKING PAYMENT,

    Kontras

    This company cheats foreign students by giving them with low quality work. They might have the capability of doing research for Indian undergraduate colleges but their level of work is pathetic and unsuitable for foreign universities. They don't even know the basic of conducting a research.

    Rat an das Management

    Appoint professionals researchers or stick to school level assignmemts

    SmartAnalyst2019-07-01
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    „Good place only for learning”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei SmartAnalyst gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You will learn a lot. There is no end to it. But a person can learn anywhere.

    Kontras

    Bad management. Employees are underpaid. I won't recommend this company for longer stays. Zero work life balance. People have larger ego than practicality.

    SmartAnalyst2019-03-06
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „They like to advertise that they are a consultancy, but they are a KPO. Join only if you don't have any other option.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei SmartAnalyst gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Location. Office is in cyber greens with good connectivity. Apart from that nothing else.

    Kontras

    The attrition rate for a too high but the management doesn't care for the reasons. 80% of your team will keep changing every year because of regular resignations.

    Rat an das Management

    Invest in your employees.

    SmartAnalyst2019-02-09
  5. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei SmartAnalyst gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good for freshers. A person gets to learn the most in his initial years of corporate experience

    Kontras

    You handle zero work life balance

    SmartAnalyst2018-12-14
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Project manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei SmartAnalyst gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good projects, good learning, good colleagues

    Kontras

    Favouritism, overwork, horrible work culture

    Rat an das Management

    They don’t take advise they do what they want!

    SmartAnalyst2018-05-18
  7. Hilfreich (5)

    „Join, learn, and leave....”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei SmartAnalyst gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good consulting level work...and nothing else

    Kontras

    Will make you work like a laborer, expect nothing from this place...for them you are just a laborer and not an Employee They will make you work even if you have fever or any medical emergency HR policies are rubbish, sometimes they will make you pay for even for the cab services which company claims to provide you Work timings - 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. extends to 2 a.m HR may or may not give you experience... certificates..some people had sent them LEGAL NOTICES for getting the exp. certificates. Whole team changes in 6 months, avg. stay period for fresher - 6 mons - 2 yrs.; Mid senior - 1- 2 yrs; Managers - 1 - 3 yrs Smartanalyst charge rates are very high compared to other KPO, which mean they make a very heavy profit, they just give you pennies.... Food allowances for making you stay is INR 100 - 150..and they will keep training on Saturday and Sunday whenever there some big hiring.... You are allowed to take leaves...you have to beg for them

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    They don't care for advice........:)))

    SmartAnalyst2018-03-06
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good learning platform”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei SmartAnalyst gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Joining SA after a break of about 3 years from full-time job was very exciting for me. I thank SA for providing me this opportunity. SA offers great learning opportunities to the employees and here I too – though working for support team – got access to abundant information on different aspects of pharma consulting. My team manager always encouraged me and provided me with the opportunities to work on various... projects. My colleagues were so cooperative as well as good at their work. I learnt a lot while working with them.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Though some stringent rules/policies were altered, to everyone’s relief, people still found it difficult to balance family (especially parental) responsibilities with work commitments. For leave and punching related discrepancies or any other queries, it would be better to have responsive approach.

    Rat an das Management

    Members of support team should also be given a fair chance of growth, with well-defined career path and learning opportunities. Employee’s health and well-being should also be a part of employer’s agenda. Maybe, senior management could devise some ways to tackle this situation, which I guess is a common problem in developing countries’ corporates. Employee satisfaction survey could be conducted to get realistic... feedback and suggestions.

    Mehr anzeigen
    SmartAnalyst2018-02-01
  9. „Good experience working with SmartAnalyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Research Associate in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei SmartAnalyst gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company provided excellent growth opportunities and trainings for professional development; It was a great place for me. Built my understanding and thought process to another level.

    Kontras

    Feedback and discussion after each project required

    Rat an das Management

    The management should continue with the employee-centered approach of the company, with easily accessible management, with deep personal involvement of senior management in business development & project delivery (good understanding & awareness of issues, challenges, opportunities)

    SmartAnalyst2018-01-17
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good learning platform for freshers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich arbeite bei SmartAnalyst (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good learning for freshers Opportunity to express

    Kontras

    Low salary in comparison to amount of cognitive skill require for work. Worst work life balance. Sharp office in time like school Rest are bearable While commuting from one place to other one need various transportation mode (Walking, train, bus etc.). Analogously, in the initial learning phase , one could go bit harsh on oneself in order to learn something good.

    Rat an das Management

    First thing, one should only give advice to those, who want to have one.

    SmartAnalyst2017-06-22
44 Bewertungen gefunden