Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Smart Home Works | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Smart Home Works

Aktualisiert am 11. Apr 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
64%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. „Hard Work is Rewarded”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Smart Home Works (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great working environment and engaging work. The company treats everyone well and has room for advancement.

    Kontras

    Would like more soda selection in the fridge. Nestea would be nice.

    Smart Home Works2019-04-11
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „A formative experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Smart Home Works als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    I had the pleasure of working with a wonderful team and got to experience the full life cycle of a business.

    Kontras

    Part of experiencing every facet of the business was the high time commitment. Though rewarding, the work was not easy.

    Rat an das Management

    It's a little hard to give advice to management while being part of the management team.

    Smart Home Works2018-02-21
  3. „Scam”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich habe bei Smart Home Works gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Everyone who worked there were very nice

    Kontras

    Do not waste your time

    Smart Home Works2017-05-24
  4. „Great people but tough business”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Smart Home Works gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Always encouraging people around you. Great opportunity to move up. Start training people will give you some extra money. Managers are always there for you. If your agents are making money then you are making extra money

    Kontras

    The nature of the business is hard to sell to. Commission base job. Hard to sell products = hard to make money. You can spend 2 weeks with out a paycheck

    Rat an das Management

    Give a base salary + commission! Instead of only commission. People need to eat

    Smart Home Works2017-03-15
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Company to Work and Grow With”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Smart Home Works gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Unlimited opportunities to sell the product with ample training and incentives made this place a challenge and flexible workplace.

    Kontras

    As any door to door job, there are some rude people out there that think they should not be bothered at home. This can be frustrating since there is no minimum pay - if you get off on the wrong foot one day it can damage your performance.

    Rat an das Management

    The incentives were somewhat rare, although grand (there was a Tesla car up for grabs when i was leaving)

    Smart Home Works2016-12-19
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Smart Home Works is a Great Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Agent in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Smart Home Works als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    -Engaging work -The team made it feel like a family -Management is fair and makes you feel at home I would recommend anyone with a good work ethic to work at Smart Home Works

    Kontras

    You have to work hard and smart to be successful here, its not for people just looking for regular job, it requires passion and commitment.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work and thanks for making my experience working for you so enjoyable.

    Smart Home Works2016-09-11
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „Stop lying and misleading people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    HVAC- Pre Inspector in North York, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei Smart Home Works gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    They are friendly , but can't think of anything

    Kontras

    Using fancy titles to trick people to work Using fancy salary numbers to trick people to work for them It is a door to door job( They dont tell you this at first straight up ) Making you lie to people

    Rat an das Management

    Be honest with people from the first step in interview . mention at first it is a door to door job . dont waste people's time

    Smart Home Works2016-10-15
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Cool Company!!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Smart Home Works als

    Pros

    I've been with this company for a few months and so far I've loved my time here. The employees and staff are great, I've already been promoted in my position and I'm constantly taking on more responsibility.

    Kontras

    This job takes lots of dedication. If you're not willing to work your butt off, this job isn't for you. If you're driven, you will be very successful with this company.

    Rat an das Management

    Consider cross training employees in different departments. Keep up the great work.

    Smart Home Works2016-08-19
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „The best is yet to come”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Smart Home Works ()

    Pros

    Smart Home Works is a fantastic place to work. I have enjoyed almost every day that I've worked here due to the support / opportunities, the people and friendships formed. There's a great "get things done" process put in place in the office, but also a good work/life balance. I really appreciate that our company allows flexibility in our workday, I find this shows trust and confidence from management which... motivates me to do the best I can.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Being a smaller company, emotions can run high and work loads can be significant, however, that occasional high stress atmosphere can spawn great creativity, innovation, and rewards as a team.

    Smart Home Works2016-08-19
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Lying Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Smart Home Works als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    None, none none none none

    Kontras

    They shut down shop and switched to ( Municipal Water Savingss

    Rat an das Management

    Stop lying and misleading people

    Smart Home Works2016-09-23
23 Bewertungen gefunden