Arbeitgeberbewertungen für SkyWest Airlines | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für SkyWest Airlines

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

577 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
75%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
82%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
SkyWest Airlines CEO Chip Childs
Chip Childs
160 Bewertungen
  1. Great Company to work for

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Flight Attendant in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 20 Jahre bei SkyWest Airlines gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people to work with and the best flight benefits

    Kontras

    The pay is very difficult to survive on unless you have some other form of income

    Rat an das Management

    Increase the pay and benefits structure to retain long-term commitment

    SkyWest Airlines2019-05-16
  2. Fresher

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Kollam

      Ich arbeite bei SkyWest Airlines (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Childhood dream to work in airlines

      Kontras

      100% efficient to the company

      SkyWest Airlines2019-05-10
    • Flight Attendant

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Flight Attendant in Salt Lake City, UT

        Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei SkyWest Airlines gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Excellant training. Instructors are willing to share their knowledge and want you to succeed.

        Kontras

        There were no cons during the training.

        Rat an das Management

        Keep up the good work.

        SkyWest Airlines2019-05-08

        Reaktion von SkyWest Airlines

        May 21, 2019Recruitment Communications Coordinator

        Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear you had a good training experience as you got started at SkyWest Airlines.

      • Good part-time gig

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cross-Utilized Agent 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei SkyWest Airlines (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        travel benefits are great, the people are also great to work with.

        Kontras

        Would be great if more hours were available (although this is something that wouldn't be able to be changed without more flights).

        SkyWest Airlines2019-05-05

        Reaktion von SkyWest Airlines

        May 21, 2019Recruitment Communications Coordinator

        Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you are enjoying SkyWest’s benefits.

      • Great Company

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite bei SkyWest Airlines (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Solid Company Financially Excellent Flight Benefits Strong and Positive Culture

        Kontras

        Low Pay Long Work Hours Can be a bit unorganized at times

        Rat an das Management

        Pay recruiters/advocates more. They are putting butts in seats! Without them, the show will struggle to go on.

        SkyWest Airlines2019-05-03

        Reaktion von SkyWest Airlines

        May 21, 2019Recruitment Communications Coordinator

        Thank you for your comments.

      • decent

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Dispatcher 

          Ich habe bei SkyWest Airlines gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          well put together management team

          Kontras

          i wish I was paid more

          SkyWest Airlines2019-05-02
        • Good Place to Start

          SternSternSternSternStern
            Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Flight Attendant 

            Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei SkyWest Airlines gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

            Pros

            Mostly all Pilots and FAs were very nice and friendly.

            Kontras

            We didn't have routes to my home state so it was hard to get home sometimes.

            SkyWest Airlines2019-05-02

            Reaktion von SkyWest Airlines

            May 21, 2019Recruitment Communications Coordinator

            Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good experience at SkyWest Airlines.

          • Awesome Company

            SternSternSternSternStern
            • Work-Life-Balance
            • Kultur & Werte
            • Karrieremöglichkeiten
            • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
            • Führungsebene
            Akt. Mitarbeiter - Flight Attendant in Chicago, IL
            Empfiehlt
            Positive Prognose
            Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

            Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei SkyWest Airlines (Vollzeit)

            Pros

            Awesome Company largest regional in the US . Family environment. As a Flight are da t you get flight benefits on 4 carriers

            Kontras

            Sometimes I don't agree with how they ha does certain things but hey no company is perfect.

            Rat an das Management

            None to give keep up the good work.

            SkyWest Airlines2019-04-27

            Reaktion von SkyWest Airlines

            May 21, 2019Recruitment Communications Coordinator

            Thank you for your comments. We’re glad you’re able to experience SkyWest’s great culture and benefits.

          • F2F interview

            SternSternSternSternStern
            • Work-Life-Balance
            • Kultur & Werte
            • Karrieremöglichkeiten
            • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
            • Führungsebene
            Akt. Mitarbeiter - Flight Attendant 
            Empfiehlt
            Positive Prognose
            Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

            Ich arbeite bei SkyWest Airlines (Vollzeit)

            Pros

            Great crew benefits Communication

            Kontras

            Salary Days in reserve

            SkyWest Airlines2019-04-27

            Reaktion von SkyWest Airlines

            May 21, 2019Recruitment Communications Coordinator

            Thank you for your feedback.

          • Hilfreich (1)

            Flexible

            SternSternSternSternStern
            • Work-Life-Balance
            • Kultur & Werte
            • Karrieremöglichkeiten
            • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
            • Führungsebene
            Akt. Mitarbeiter - Flight Attendant in Chicago, IL
            Empfiehlt nicht
            Negative Prognose
            Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

            Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei SkyWest Airlines (Vollzeit)

            Pros

            It's great if you need schedule flexibility and if you aren't the main breadwinner. You get benefits on all the big names if you're in the right base.

            Kontras

            Company doesn't care about you, the first year is the roughest, they really punish you for being new and no one wants to change that. Flight attendants are cheap so they don't care about the high turnover rate. You pay for the benefits, still cheaper than paying a ticket, but sad in comparison to other carriers.

            SkyWest Airlines2019-05-09
          577 Bewertungen gefunden