Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Sky Betting & Gaming | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Sky Betting & Gaming

Aktualisiert am 11. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

135 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
88%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Sky Betting & Gaming CEO Ian Proctor
Ian Proctor
27 Bewertungen
  1. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineering Manager in Leeds, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Sky Betting & Gaming (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work-life balance people culture location environment A truly great place to work, people and culture are fantastic.

    Kontras

    Not enough meeting rooms break out space limited

    Rat an das Management

    Act like you want us to be 'The Best' place to work

    Sky Betting & Gaming2019-10-11
  2. „A modern approach to work - flexible and rewarding”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Research Analyst 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Sky Betting & Gaming (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The research (CMU) team is a great team to work for, with friendly colleagues and a variety of projects which ensures that every day is different. There are many opportunities to learn and develop skills in quantitative and qualitative research, including survey-writing, focus groups and diary studies. My role also enables me to work with a variety of stakeholders across many tribes in the business, including... marketing, brand, media and product.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The industry is by nature fast-paced so it is imperative to adapt to changes in road map prioritises/projects.

    Sky Betting & Gaming2019-10-09
  3. „A culture and working environment like i've never seen before.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Talent Delivery Partner in Leeds, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Sky Betting & Gaming als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Trust and autonomy is second to none. The company embrace new ideas and ways of working. People are genuinely passionate about what they do. Employee benefits package is amazing. Mature approach to flexible working.

    Kontras

    None spring to mind really.

    Sky Betting & Gaming2019-10-01
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Superb company and benefits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in Leeds, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Sky Betting & Gaming (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits list is ridiculous, from free Sky at home to discounts in local shops and bars. Work from home isn’t just allowed, its encouraged. Autonomy is key: I’m not micromanaged. They care about employees. Brand new building in 2020 for ten years.

    Kontras

    You need to make your peace with the bad public and feelings about gambling. But SBG do a lot to help people so, that does help. Some issues across departments which have emerged as they’ve grown too quickly.

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on ensuring the culture remains, don’t be strict on everyone if a few people are taking the mike, and continue to assess salaries, don’t be complacent.

    Sky Betting & Gaming2019-09-23
  5. „If you get the chance to join... jump at the chance!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Learning and Development 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Sky Betting & Gaming gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people to work with who are intelligent and driven. Happiest I've been in a role in my career

    Kontras

    Change is constant! Don't expect a static environment and you'll do great

    Sky Betting & Gaming2019-09-15
  6. „A tech company that also does betting and gaming”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Leeds, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Sky Betting & Gaming (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Technology-first company - focus is on building and operating the best products. Very friendly to diversity. Actively puts effort into helping problem gamblers. Excellent pay, bonuses and benefits. Wealth of knowledgable colleagues, you'll always be learning. Heavy investment on personal development.

    Kontras

    Feels like it's lost its way since the Stars Group purchased it. Strong lad culture. Most technical roles are filled by white men.

    Rat an das Management

    There is a quiet culture shift going on away from how we used to be - you have to choose the culture you want us to experience and lead by example

    Sky Betting & Gaming2019-09-11
  7. „Very good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - In Play Football Trader 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Sky Betting & Gaming (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, good salary, very flexible

    Kontras

    Work life balance due to shifts isn't great

    Sky Betting & Gaming2019-09-05
  8. „A great place to work, end of.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - CRM Manager in Leeds, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Sky Betting & Gaming gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture and working environment, flexible working hours, great benefits and a true one team mentality. Leadership and senior management are approachable and caring. Always able to ask questions and not feel stupid.

    Kontras

    Has grown very rapidly and potentially lost some of the feel of a closer-knit unit.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep your people and the culture of the business at the centre of everything you do.

    Sky Betting & Gaming2019-09-04
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Just the best!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Service Operations Manager in Leeds, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Sky Betting & Gaming (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great perks, flexible working, good people and decent facilities. First environment I've worked in where praise/ recognition is actively given and encouraged!

    Kontras

    Sometimes the fresh fruit deliveries we get every day have those peaches that have the fuzzy skin on them. I absolutely hate them. Bring back the plums!

    Sky Betting & Gaming2019-08-27

    Reaktion von Sky Betting & Gaming

    September 4, 2019Head of People Proposition

    Thanks for the review. We're also going to be trialing dry grapes. It's all about raisin awareness though! Cheers!

  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Not bad”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Plus in Leeds, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Sky Betting & Gaming (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good atmosphere . Positive attitude

    Kontras

    Working hours, fairness in certain areas

    Sky Betting & Gaming2019-08-28
135 Bewertungen gefunden