Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Skechers U.S.A. | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Skechers U.S.A.

Aktualisiert am 14. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.3
56%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
71%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Skechers U.S.A. CEO Robert Greenberg
Robert Greenberg
290 Bewertungen
  1. „Good place to work for college student”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Skechers U.S.A. - Teilzeit

    Pros

    - work/life balance - customer interaction - laid back environment - always busy

    Kontras

    - the pay is below average for the industry - shipment logistical problems with the warehouse

    Skechers U.S.A.2019-11-15
  2. „Great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cashier 

    Ich habe bei Skechers U.S.A. gearbeitet - Teilzeit

    Pros

    Easy fun quick fast good oay

    Kontras

    Never busy Barely any customers

    Skechers U.S.A.2019-11-14
  3. „Great for students”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Moreno Valley, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Skechers U.S.A. -Teilzeit

    Pros

    Flexible and friendly making it perfect for students

    Kontras

    Small amount of hours and management sometimes isn’t the best.

    Rat an das Management

    Communicate more effectively with associates

    Skechers U.S.A.2019-11-05
  4. „Great come up job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 

    Ich habe bei Skechers U.S.A. gearbeitet - Teilzeit

    Pros

    it was a high energy place and a lot of shoppers during the holiday time commission based

    Kontras

    competitive with sales

    Skechers U.S.A.2019-10-30
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    „A Great Company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Regional Sales Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Skechers U.S.A. gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Opportunity for growth in Retail and Wholesale. Innovative Company with great products. Great employee discounts. Company challenges you to grow the business and yourself. The owners are very involved with the business and really care about your feedback and input. Upper Retail Management is stable and very supportive. Must be adaptive to change to work here as the company is ever changing but that’s what makes it a... fun place to work.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Work life balance is not good. Directors change every year and each try to reinvent the wheel and operation processes. Micro managed way too much after having longevity in the company.

    Rat an das Management

    Too many layers between the retail stores and corporate office. Retail Field Management days/hours should align with Corporate Retail Calendar.

    Skechers U.S.A.2019-10-17
  6. „It was fine I didn't love it and I couldn't stay for much longer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Sales Manager in Cabazon, CA

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Skechers U.S.A. gearbeitet - Teilzeit

    Pros

    coworkers were great, easy to obtain employment

    Kontras

    Stressful; Often made calls about work even if I had days off; unorganized; selfish company

    Skechers U.S.A.2019-11-09
  7. „Need better training program”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Multi Store Manager in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Skechers U.S.A. gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Best Health Benefits I’ve ever had! I almost stayed just because of the benefits.

    Kontras

    They need more training for SM’s. Especially if you came from apparel. They also keep employees (managers) because it’s convenient, not based off of their performance.

    Rat an das Management

    Just because someone shows up for their shift everyday, doesn’t mean that they are a good fit for their position!

    Skechers U.S.A.2019-11-08
  8. „Associate Director - Strategic Planning”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Skechers U.S.A. gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Lots of changes and lots of freedom in work, an interesting environment with many opportunities.

    Kontras

    Internal communication among departments are sometimes ineffective.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to more findings from consultants and execute business transformation.

    Skechers U.S.A.2019-10-29
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Has its pros and cons”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Skechers U.S.A. gearbeitet - Teilzeit

    Pros

    flexible hours, commission scheme is rewarding, friendly team.

    Kontras

    Near impossible to receive payslips, HR and payroll do ignore any contact made to them.

    Skechers U.S.A.2019-10-11
  10. „Do Not Work Here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern - Hourly in Manhattan Beach, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Skechers U.S.A. gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Mac Computer, Peet's Coffee Machine, 50% off discount

    Kontras

    I was doing designer level work as an intern which is illegal. Over worked, under paid, lying management, unhealthy work environment, take advantage of employees.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop taking advantage of your employees and you might not loose so many so often.

    Skechers U.S.A.2019-11-14
670 Bewertungen gefunden