Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Sisters of Providence Health | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Sisters of Providence Health

Aktualisiert am 20. Feb 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.9
45%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
46%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Sisters of Providence Health CEO Scott A. Wolf
Scott A. Wolf
2 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Unit Secretary 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Sisters of Providence Health als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Friendly colleagues, good managing staff

    Kontras

    Tough onboarding, had to learn a lot of the processes by myself

    Sisters of Providence Health2019-02-20
  2. „Mental Health Counselor”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     

    Ich habe bei Sisters of Providence Health gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Competitive pay Tons of overtime Flexible Schedule

    Kontras

    Little job security Policies always change Not a very inclusive company

    Sisters of Providence Health2018-09-20
  3. „Counselor”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Counselor in Holyoke, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Sisters of Providence Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Love working with patients, always busy, have a caseload of 5 unless someone calls out, get to spend time with patients. Learn new things about substance abuse everyday.

    Kontras

    More communication, management lack of leadership and to many call outs on shift, people being lazy not doing their normal case load

    Sisters of Providence Health2017-11-27
  4. „Great place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Sisters of Providence Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits are great. I left my prior job to work at Mercy Homecare because the benefits were worth leaving my previous job for.

    Kontras

    They are in the middle of changing upper management and things were a bit chaotic when I left. Answers to questions are not always easy to get.

    Sisters of Providence Health2017-11-10
  5. „Fund raising associate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Springfield, MA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Sisters of Providence Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits are good, better than average

    Kontras

    Culture is depressing, not friendly

    Rat an das Management

    Find people who are leaders

    Sisters of Providence Health2017-08-23
  6. „Clinician”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Clinician in Springfield, MA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Sisters of Providence Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It is not agitated clinic

    Kontras

    Inconsistent and black and white administration decision

    Sisters of Providence Health2017-06-28
  7. „Too Many Changes”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei Sisters of Providence Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great stepping stone to a realjob

    Kontras

    Sisters of Providence sold its soul and is counting down the days until it no longer exists

    Rat an das Management

    Careful what you wish for, you just might get it

    Sisters of Providence Health2017-02-26
  8. „Cafeteria Aide”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei Sisters of Providence Health gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible for a college student (I worked per diem and during the school year I worked every other week) Coworkers were incredibly easy to work with Discounts on food

    Kontras

    Pay could have been higher for the job done Doctors, patients and guests incredibly rude to workers (superiority complex) Stressful environment

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to employees (not just supervisors, but the underogs as well) Pay better wages for the jobs done Knowing work was appreciated would have made job better, instead of just being another cog in the machine

    Sisters of Providence Health2017-01-04
  9. „RN”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Registered Nurse in Holyoke, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei Sisters of Providence Health gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great staff nurses. Specialty areas like the Emergency department the ICU and PACU have some of the best nursing talent in the area.

    Kontras

    Inconsistent patient census causing shifts to be cancelled

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    Sisters of Providence Health2016-08-04
  10. „One of the best SNFs I have ever worked”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - RN Staff Nurse in Holyoke, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Sisters of Providence Health gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    They do lots of little staff appreciation days. Mostly food. Which for nurses is awesome. They usually have good coverage for shifts, but at time the CNA or RNs were short on the floor, but the team would pull together and get everything done. There is a lot of loving care given to the residents here.

    Kontras

    Short term rehab had two nurses, a med nurse and a nurse who would do a head to toe assessment and discharge planning for all the short term patients. Plus the Admisions. And discharges. And narcotics for those patients. Which nurse was which would get confusing for the patients. Also, that nurse would be the first nurse to be pulled if someone called out. So it was treated like a bonus nurse rather than an actual... necessity for the very medically challenging 12 sub acute patients.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Hire more per diem and part time nurses to give more buffer to the staffing needs.

    Sisters of Providence Health2016-04-02
24 Bewertungen gefunden