Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Siegel+Gale | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Siegel+Gale

Aktualisiert am 16. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
62%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
64%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Siegel+Gale CEO David Srere & Howard Belk (no image)
David Srere & Howard Belk
85 Bewertungen
  1. „great place, great culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Insight Associate in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Siegel+Gale als Vollzeit

    Pros

    flexible, chilled but hard working

    Kontras

    location and long working hours

    Siegel+Gale2019-08-16
  2. „Caring, talented, collaborative.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Siegel+Gale (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Open, caring, flexible culture made up of incredibly smart and talented colleagues. Nice office environment in great neighborhood. A stimulating variety of brand challenges. Growing business provides opportunities for career growth. Great collaboration with Los Angeles office.

    Kontras

    Amazing work being done everywhere, and could be better at sharing and celebrating that work.

    Weiterlesen
    Siegel+Gale2019-08-10
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Large, world-class branding”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Siegel+Gale gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Full of incredibly smart and capable practitioners as well as genuinely nice humans - Work on some of the largest, most well-known companies out there - Ample opportunity for growth and public exposure - Competitive (or higher) pay - Plenty of senior-level practitioners worth learning from - Looks great on a CV - Business is booming (as of 2019)

    Kontras

    The usual downsides to any larger, holding company-owned agency: a lot of B2B clients, unavoidably bureaucratic decision-making, and somewhat siloed practice areas

    Siegel+Gale2019-08-06
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    „Don't do it”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymous in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Siegel+Gale als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Some nice people to work with

    Kontras

    Toxic, mean, misogynistic environment, no room for growth, no resource management or operations, no work/life balance

    Weiterlesen
    Siegel+Gale2019-07-22

    Reaktion von Siegel+Gale

    July 29, 2019Chief Talent Officer

    We appreciate that you took the time to leave a review and we’re sorry to hear your experience wasn’t positive. Your feedback is a helpful reminder that we need to strive to live by the values we espouse. As a company we are committed to fostering a creative environment that enables our team to produce excellent work. It’s true that processes are a big part of how we operate. The business moves fast, our clients value speed, and processes are how we deliver consistently. We will be discussing your remarks and how to help people who feel stifled by this. If you would like to connect further on this I can be reached at 212.453.0550 or lalmeida@siegelgale.com

    Weiterlesen
  5. „Amazing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Management Intern in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Siegel+Gale als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Casual work environment Amazing people Big projects Super educational Free food (Love) Dog-friendly (!!!)

    Kontras

    Long commute from downtown No growth opportunities

    Siegel+Gale2019-06-26
  6. „Chaotic, political, no leadership”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Siegel+Gale ()

    Pros

    Great to be part of Omnicom

    Kontras

    Lack of leadership in the London office. Teams work in silos, completely dominated by internal politics, work lacks simplicity, client service is the last thing on people's minds.

    Weiterlesen
    Siegel+Gale2019-07-12
  7. „Anonymous, SiegelGale San Francisco”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Siegel+Gale als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great environment full of smart, friendly people. Great leadership and upper management in the SF office and one of the best work environments I’ve worked at. People are all positive, understanding and have respect for one another. Everyone is extremely talented and smart and the work is challenging especially in the creative design teams. Creative is rooted in smart, strategic thinking.

    Kontras

    Not really any except that hours can be a lot at times. Not enough vacation days and finding coverage for time off can be challenging

    Siegel+Gale2019-05-31

    Reaktion von Siegel+Gale

    August 5, 2019Chief Talent Officer

    Thanks for the feedback.

    Weiterlesen
  8. „Strange”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Siegel+Gale gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible hours, reasonable managers, really nice office and benefits

    Kontras

    Communication is not good at all, "nice" is in their slogan but it felt more like a campaign than an actively incorporated practice.

    Siegel+Gale2019-05-17
  9. „Recommended!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Strategist in Shanghai, Shanghai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Siegel+Gale (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. This is a drama-free workplace (which is very rare in this industry) where you can concentrate on delivering better work for the clients efficiently; 2. Efficiency is acknowledged and appreciated. Work-life balance is guaranteed, most of the time; 3. Teamwork is great here. There is a subtle difference between 'everyone is trying to help' and 'everyone is helping', in S+G is the latter.

    Kontras

    1. Office desks should be renewed, apparently they are not very 'inspiring'; 2. Needs more meeting rooms.

    Siegel+Gale2019-04-25
  10. „I love my job!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Siegel+Gale (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Meaningful work - Flexible work hours - Open to change - Team-oriented - Commitment to improving culture and employee experience - Gym/Health Benefits - Focus on internal growth and education

    Kontras

    Although improved, there's still opportunity for communication and transparency from leadership (i.e. more staff meetings, office updates, goals for the company)

    Weiterlesen
    Siegel+Gale2019-04-23
138 Bewertungen gefunden