Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Shawmut Design and Construction | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Shawmut Design and Construction

Aktualisiert am 17. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
80%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
92%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Shawmut Design and Construction CEO Les Hiscoe
Les Hiscoe
71 Bewertungen
  1. „Large Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Shawmut Design and Construction (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Generally good working conditions and employee benefits.

    Kontras

    Not the kind of support from management or co-workers that I was expecting.

    Shawmut Design and Construction2019-10-17
  2. Hilfreich (3)

    „Will throw you into the fire”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Superintendent in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Shawmut Design and Construction (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Quickly get a lot of experience, ability to take on as much responsibility as you want. Easy to move up quickly. Awesome co-workers, flex time is really nice.

    Kontras

    Having a manager/mentor who will vouch for you is the difference between success and failure in this company. Often people with poor managers get the short end of the stick.

    Shawmut Design and Construction2019-08-22
  3. „PM”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Shawmut Design and Construction (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing camaraderie! Great leadership moving company in a smart direction.

    Kontras

    Push for full matrix not halfway.

    Shawmut Design and Construction2019-08-03
  4. „lovely place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Waitress 

    Ich habe bei Shawmut Design and Construction gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    greatn place love love love

    Kontras

    nothing is wrong with it

    Shawmut Design and Construction2019-08-02
  5. „Overall good place to work, fast paced environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Shawmut Design and Construction (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work life balance, flex is acceptable, minorities

    Kontras

    fast paced industry, heavy workload, feels like always understaffed

    Shawmut Design and Construction2019-07-30
  6. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Specialist 

    Ich arbeite bei Shawmut Design and Construction (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work and life balance great people great leadership

    Kontras

    Depends on your department Boston is the headquarters so it's a huge office

    Shawmut Design and Construction2019-06-28
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Shawmut is one of the most forward thinking companies I have had the pleasure of working with during my 30+ years.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Safety Director in Palm Coast, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Shawmut Design and Construction als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Innovation and desire to be the best. Good senior management. Growth potential Above average training opportunities.

    Kontras

    Some business decisions appear to be made with the mindset that all markets are the same and the way business is being done is how it must be? Example: the Boston way is the only way.

    Rat an das Management

    Allow staff in different regions to conduct business within that individual region’s industry standards or business practices; while keeping Shawmut’s overall vision, dreams, goals, and heart at the top of all decisions.

    Shawmut Design and Construction2019-05-18
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good Management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Shawmut Design and Construction (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Salary was competitive. Management team is good, but distant.

    Kontras

    Feels like you get lost in the shuffle at times.

    Shawmut Design and Construction2019-03-27
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Shawmut Design and Construction (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good people and culture. Lots of room to grow.

    Kontras

    Nothing to provide for cons

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    Shawmut Design and Construction2019-01-30
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „GREAT”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant in Providence, RI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Shawmut Design and Construction (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits, people, loacation here is good

    Kontras

    None at this time here

    Rat an das Management

    keep up the good work

    Shawmut Design and Construction2019-01-09
142 Bewertungen gefunden