Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Sharda University | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Sharda University

Aktualisiert am 12. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.0
48%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. „Teaching Assistant in the field of CSE”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Sharda University gearbeitet - Teilzeit

    Pros

    Air conditioned lab, excellent faculty

    Kontras

    Still uses windows xp in PC

    Sharda University2019-03-20
  2. „It is a nice university wuth good faculty”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei Sharda University gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Technicians are very coperative and understanding. They helped us alot in studies also.

    Kontras

    Everyone needs a growth and i want the same that's the only reason that i need a job in some foreign country.

    Rat an das Management

    Condition of hospital can be better and doctors should pay more attention to the patients and kindly treat them well. That's it.

    Sharda University2018-11-25
  3. „Very good company.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - SEO Specialist in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Sharda University gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Every day we learn something that is very good part of this job.

    Kontras

    some time face problem on the internet.

    Sharda University2018-06-08
  4. „Best Private university in India”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Professor in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Sharda University - Vollzeit

    Pros

    international curriculum, credit based courses, Ranked No 1 Private university in India in terms of international students in Association of Indian Universities (AIU) 2017 survey. 1700 international students from 75 countries have experienced Sharda. More than 100+ international Professor have visited Sharda either for long term or short term assignments. 110 active international tie-ups globally. Participates in... Erasmus+ EU student mobility programme, Mevlana student exchange program, and large international projects.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Climate is too hot in the area in May and June

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work.

    Sharda University2018-03-03
  5. „Job at Sharda”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Sharda University - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Pleasant and encouraging environment at work. Eagerness and innovative ideas assist personal and professional growth. Flexible timings at work.

    Kontras

    Sometimes you have to stretch your working hours. with me, it's fine though as it's a regular practice at any workplace.

    Sharda University2017-05-24
  6. „It has a world class education through LMS. Great employees and campus life.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant in Greater Noida
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Sharda University - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Friendly environment and ease to apply your thoughts independently. Support staffs and ground support is always appreciable here.Enthusiasm and innovative ideas can help you out.

    Kontras

    Enthusiasm and innovative ideas can help you out. Friendly environment and ease to apply your thoughts independently. Support staffs and ground support is always appreciable here.

    Rat an das Management

    Please talk to a person holding a cup of tea in your office once in a month at least.

    Sharda University2017-03-04
  7. „good platform to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Network Engineer in Greater Noida
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Sharda University -Vollzeit

    Pros

    very helpful management in this campus.

    Kontras

    i can't explain about this topic.

    Sharda University2012-07-12
  8. „Associate Professor”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Greater Noida
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Sharda University -Vollzeit

    Pros

    Infrastructure, HR policies and recruitment

    Kontras

    Lack of awareness on creating research environment

    Rat an das Management

    To improve middle level administrator to get good relation with faculty members and staff

    Sharda University2019-10-29
  9. „Nice place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Nursing Tutor in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Sharda University gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    People are helpful in the starting

    Kontras

    Higher authority are not that much understanding

    Rat an das Management

    See the matters carefully and then take decisions

    Sharda University2019-10-19
  10. „Assistant Professor”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Greater Noida

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Sharda University - Vollzeit

    Pros

    bus facility available, good colleagues

    Kontras

    low salaries, no PF, no perks,

    Sharda University2018-12-09
43 Bewertungen gefunden