Bewertungen für Sephora Sephora Product Consultant | Glassdoor.de

Sephora Bewertungen für Sephora Product Consultant

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

58 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
72%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Sephora CEO Chris de Lapuente
Chris de Lapuente
0 Bewertungen
  1. Fun

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sephora Product Consultant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Sephora (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great environment. Fast-paced, but you learn a lot and get to help a diverse group.

    Kontras

    Have had several Beauty Managers, however they don't end up lasting.

    Rat an das Management

    Management can either be great or horrible.

    Sephora2019-04-19
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    Great company, poor morals

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Jcp Sephora Product Consultant in Ames, IA

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Sephora gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    I LOVED helping the customers look and feel their best! I loved coming into work and getting to do that. My coworkers were amazing and I felt valued as an employee by management

    Kontras

    I didn't like that it felt as though we were forced to sell more to customers. If they didnt want something, I was told to still try to sell it to them. And working with JCP was awful because you had to try to get customers to sign up for the credit card and if you didnt get enough people signed up for one you could get fired for that. I just thought that it took away from what working at sephora was all about.

    Sephora2019-01-25
  3. Horrible Management

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Jcp Sephora Product Consultant in Norfolk, VA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Sephora gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Gratis, easy job, events, samples, events

    Kontras

    poor management, lack of training, low pay, long hours, and JCP benefits

    Rat an das Management

    Hire managers with beauty experience. Sephora inside JCP management is always random people without beauty experience.

    Sephora2019-01-20
  4. Product consultant

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Jcp Sephora Product Consultant 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Sephora (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Discounts, vacation days, free makeup

    Kontras

    Way too many tasks and expectations with low salary, poor management, poor team environment.

    Sephora2018-10-01
  5. It was okay

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sephora Product Consultant 

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Sephora gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Free makeup Paid to play with makeup

    Kontras

    Worked weekends and most holidays. Always worked nights. Can be a very drama filled environment, and management always played favorites

    Rat an das Management

    Show more care for your employees

    Sephora2018-09-12
  6. product consultant

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Jcp Sephora Product Consultant in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Sephora gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    gratis, fun, artistry, training, discount

    Kontras

    no hours at all and crappy location

    Rat an das Management

    the manager was all about money all that company is , is money hungry

    Sephora2018-07-15
  7. Fun job!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sephora Product Consultant in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Sephora (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great clients, relationships, and free knowledge on skincare monthly!

    Kontras

    Bad hours and managers try to make you so makeovers they don’t want

    Rat an das Management

    Stop being lazy

    Sephora2018-06-09
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    Great company for growth

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sephora Product Consultant in Salinas, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Sephora gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Everyone has a chance to move up, the company is very flexible if you work hard and reach out to management.

    Kontras

    Lot of gossiping in the store environment, not sure if it was just my location but there was a lot of drama.

    Rat an das Management

    Try to make less friends on the job and develop more professional relationships opposed to friendly ones, you can easily get caught in bad employees sticky situations. Also try to value strong team members more often because they will leave if you don’t.

    Sephora2018-05-27
  9. Paking

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sephora Product Consultant in Southaven, MS
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Sephora gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Hared working people and customers leave with what they came in for

    Kontras

    Not much money for what we do

    Sephora2018-05-29
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    Depends on store

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sephora Product Consultant in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Sephora gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Free makeup, good training

    Kontras

    management makes or breaks your store

    Sephora2018-04-11
58 Bewertungen gefunden