Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Seed | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Seed

Aktualisiert am 8. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
75%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. „Sales Representative”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Befristeter Mitarbeiter (anonym) 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Seed ()

    Pros

    Nice location, good reputation with customers.

    Kontras

    It is poorly managed,

    Seed2019-01-21
  2. „Good for placements.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Praktikant - Praktikant (anonym) 

    Ich arbeite bei Seed ()

    Pros

    placements were started as soon as course was completed. Sql was taught very nicely.

    Kontras

    once e take break then it tooks time for them to reshedule our batch.

    Seed2018-08-01
  3. „java deveolper”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Java Developer in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Seed gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    all things are bright and beautiful

    Kontras

    there is no cons in this company. all is good.

    Rat an das Management

    no advice

    Seed2018-07-03
  4. „Great a place to learn”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Director in Bogotá, Bogota
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Seed gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice coworkers, leading tech tools for web development.

    Kontras

    Lack of organizational structure and procesess

    Rat an das Management

    SeeD is capable of making employees dreams true. Just make this dreams part of the core business.

    Seed2017-07-01
  5. „Okay Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Private Tutor 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Seed als

    Pros

    As a private tutor, if you love teaching, you'll enjoy it a lot. You'll be teaching to a test, typically, and helping other students with their schoolwork. It depends heavily on the individual student so you'll need to be flexible.

    Kontras

    Scheduling can be an issue. After working there for a while, you'll get texts to come in the day of to cover for someone who had to quit. Parents will also cancel students' lessons so your schedule is not highly valid as a per-hour tutor.

    Seed2016-02-11
  6. „Data Scientist Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Data Scientist Intern in Shanghai, Shanghai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Seed gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Innovative start-up environment, many potential possibilities, full authority of operations, great co-workers, located in Shanghai,

    Kontras

    Hard to get investment fund, CEO lack leadership, staff change rapidly, heavy workload

    Rat an das Management

    try to create a more enjoyable environment after work to connect colleagues, more leadership, less meetings...

    Seed2015-10-16
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Brother & Sister Double Trouble”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     in Charlotte, NC
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe bei Seed gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    You will likely get hired

    Kontras

    You will likely be fired and harassed

    Rat an das Management

    Quit the industry

    Seed2015-08-14
  8. „Professor”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Ponta Grossa, Parana
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Seed gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    contratos temporários sem experiência, horários flexíveis..

    Kontras

    contratos de apenas um ano.

    Rat an das Management

    prorrogar para 2 anos

    Seed2019-08-08
  9. „Falta estabilidade”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Befristeter Mitarbeiter (anonym) 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Seed ()

    Pros

    Vale transporte, vale alimentação etc

    Kontras

    Insegurança, falta de instabilidade, não tem lugar certo

    Seed2019-08-05
  10. „Bonne ambiance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Seed gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Hacker House plein des jeunes

    Kontras

    - vision pas trés claire

    Seed2018-12-25
10 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden