Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Security Benefit Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Security Benefit Group

Aktualisiert am 10. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

51 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
62%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Michael Kiley
0 Bewertungen
  1. "No teamwork at all"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Staff Accountant 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Security Benefit Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pretty good benefits and pay, good work/life balance, remote access

    Kontras

    Horrible systems and technology, co-workers are only there for themselves, off-shore back office, no team-work, managers are in meetings ALL THE TIME, no feedback

    Rat an das Management

    Support your employees, implement a rewards and recognition program, provide feedback

    Security Benefit Group2019-06-10
  2. "Location is bad for people who live outside Topeka area"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Accountant 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Security Benefit Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefit and working environment. Pay is fair.

    Kontras

    Don't have many young professions work there

    Security Benefit Group2019-05-25
  3. "Was good, not so much anymore"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Service Representative 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Security Benefit Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Job security, growth is encouraged, additional training provided that can be used in different job markets.

    Kontras

    No support, raises are becoming few and far between, no consistency or communication.

    Rat an das Management

    Communicate!! Encourage and listen to your employees and hire more people!! 5 people shouldnt have to do the work of 10 just because it gives you a larger bonus.

    Security Benefit Group2019-04-29
  4. "Good place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Security Benefit Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Facility, Benefits, Industry, People, Location

    Kontras

    Limited advancement opportunities; non-officers not paid as well as they should be

    Rat an das Management

    Develop/promote people who've earned it

    Security Benefit Group2019-02-09
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great Place to Work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Staff Auditor in Topeka, KS
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Security Benefit Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    My specific team is incredibly flexible. Working from home, time off if needed, and very understanding management. As well as management that always fights for you and not against you.

    Kontras

    It is hard to be recognized for great performance, as a staff member, you don’t have a whole lot of exposure to upper management.

    Security Benefit Group2019-01-23
  6. "Best place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Staff Accountant in Topeka, KS
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Security Benefit Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Wonderful co-workers. Every one is great at working together. Plus the company is always looking at ways to improve processes. Plus they have a cafeteria in the building.

    Kontras

    Moving from a position like Staff Accountant I to a II can take some time prodding Management to get it done.

    Security Benefit Group2019-01-22
  7. "Great company for career"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Security Benefit Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fast paced, diverse, growing company with plenty of learning opportunity.

    Kontras

    I don’t have any cons

    Security Benefit Group2018-08-25
  8. "Analyst"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in Topeka, KS
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Security Benefit Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    a fast-growing company with a good collaborative environment

    Kontras

    not in an attractive location

    Security Benefit Group2018-07-06
  9. "Admin"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant in Topeka, KS

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Security Benefit Group (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Having good health care options

      Kontras

      The people are here are hard to handle

      Security Benefit Group2018-06-30
    • Hilfreich (1)

      "Investments Team"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Security Benefit Group (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I enjoy what I do. Solid pay/benefits, especially for the area.

      Kontras

      Not a lot of room to move up. Prefers to hire outside of the company.

      Rat an das Management

      You have really good people working for you that want to grow with you. Help them do that or risk losing them to better opportunities.

      Security Benefit Group2018-06-25
    51 Bewertungen gefunden