Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Search Consultancy | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Search Consultancy

Aktualisiert am 16. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

149 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
83%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
93%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Search Consultancy CEO Grahame Caswell
Grahame Caswell
90 Bewertungen
  1. „Good experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Operations Manager in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Search Consultancy gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Freedom to work with authority, it had good culture, timely salary, due to some of my personal exigencies i have to resign. My full and final payment done timely. I would like to work with steam if got a opportunity.

    Kontras

    I didn't find any sort of cons

    Rat an das Management

    Its good

    Search Consultancy2019-09-16
  2. „Professional Company, Excellent training”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in Liverpool, England
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Search Consultancy als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great support network, team atmosphere, excellent training and structure

    Kontras

    Can't actually think of any!

    Search Consultancy2019-09-13

    Reaktion von Search Consultancy

    September 16, 2019Web Dev

    Thanks for your 5* rating - we are delighted to get your amazing feedback!

  3. „Best Company to Work For”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Glasgow, Schottland
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Search Consultancy als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Training and support second to none

    Kontras

    There are no cons

    Search Consultancy2019-09-06

    Reaktion von Search Consultancy

    September 9, 2019Web Dev

    Thanks for your 5* rating - we are delighted to get your amazing feedback!

  4. „Excellent for career progression & development”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Principal Consultant in Liverpool, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Search Consultancy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Search Consultancy practices what they preach when they say "people are their business", I remember the CEO saying this to me when I was on my first training course 10 years ago and it has always resonated with me. The company is forward thinking in how they train consultants and how they can reward them outside of a normal commission structure. I think a lot of people appreciate that working for Search means you... are working for a dynamic organisation who wants to change with the times and do what they can do be the best.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    This is a sales job (unless you join Search in a support/head office function) so it is hard. You will quite literally get out of it what you put in - the company offers a great support network from managers and training, so if you don't utilise them or are not up for a challenge, then this probably isn't the career for you.

    Rat an das Management

    Everyone has a different style in how they respond to targets, so spend the time working out what are your consultants strength and promote that. Some sales people are better face to face than on the phone. Adapt targets to get the most return from your team.

    Search Consultancy2019-08-29

    Reaktion von Search Consultancy

    September 9, 2019Web Dev

    Thanks for your 5* rating - we are delighted to get your amazing feedback!

  5. „Great Company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Hospitality Agency Staff in Brighton, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Search Consultancy (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    plenty of work helpful staff friendly and professional

    Kontras

    ad hoc work not always the role

    Search Consultancy2019-08-13

    Reaktion von Search Consultancy

    September 9, 2019Web Dev

    Thanks for your 5* rating - we are delighted to get your amazing feedback!

  6. „Mike Bower”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Divisional Manager in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Search Consultancy gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Brilliant manager a real inspirational leader. I wish I never left.

    Kontras

    None working for Mike was easy

    Rat an das Management

    The university mentality works and people really do achieve & are rewarded well

    Search Consultancy2019-08-09

    Reaktion von Search Consultancy

    September 9, 2019Web Dev

    Thanks for your 5* rating - we are delighted to get your amazing feedback!

  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Ridiculous”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Aberdeen, Schottland
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Search Consultancy als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    None, none, none, none and none

    Kontras

    The team are very two faced, lie right to your face.

    Rat an das Management

    Leave

    Search Consultancy2019-09-07

    Reaktion von Search Consultancy

    September 9, 2019Web Dev

    Thanks for providing your feedback and apologies you have had a negative experience with Search. Please could we ask you to send full details of your feedback to reviews@search.co.uk so we can take a closer look into this and investigate further. Thanks!

  8. „Great Company To Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Divisional Manager in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Search Consultancy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Company to Work for with supportive management, no micro management, great autonomy and structures for career progression. They listen to their employees and continually strive to improve things. Offer a clear career path to progress, provide fantastic training and good thorough inductions for new starters.

    Kontras

    Confusing bonus structure and could do more incentives

    Search Consultancy2019-07-29

    Reaktion von Search Consultancy

    September 9, 2019Web Dev

    Thanks for your 5* rating - we are delighted to get your amazing feedback!

  9. „Excellent Employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Videographer in Glasgow, Schottland
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Search Consultancy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly, helpful and understanding. Search has shown me so much support over my first year with them. The job is diverse and really fun, I get to travel and meet so many new people across the company.

    Kontras

    I haven't came across any yet.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing.

    Search Consultancy2019-07-23

    Reaktion von Search Consultancy

    September 9, 2019Web Dev

    Thanks for your 5* rating - we are delighted to get your amazing feedback!

  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Best Employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Divisional Manager in Leicester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Search Consultancy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Incredible support THE BEST Training I love our company values I get to work with very talented people Amazing Annual Awards Lots of recognition Clear progression path lots of opportunities We have amazing clients and candidates Our systems are fantastic We have the best Marketing team (they really are the shizz) Forward thinking company I could keep going!!!! :-)

    Kontras

    We get weekends off :-)

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing :-)

    Search Consultancy2019-07-19

    Reaktion von Search Consultancy

    September 9, 2019Web Dev

    Thanks for your 5* rating - we are delighted to get your amazing feedback!

149 Bewertungen gefunden