Bewertungen für Schaeffler Group Machine Operator | Glassdoor.de

Schaeffler Group Bewertungen für Machine Operator

Aktualisiert am 24. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

12 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
90%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
95%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Schaeffler Group CEO Klaus Rosenfeld
Klaus Rosenfeld
4 Bewertungen
  1. „Great place to work shame its closing.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Machine Operator in Llanelli, Wales
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Schaeffler Group als

    Pros

    Family like group of workers, great place to work and nice environment to work in.

    Kontras

    Its so to be closing end of June roughly.

    Schaeffler Group2019-05-20
  2. „Good pay but work you to death”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CNC Machine Operator in Wooster, OH

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Schaeffler Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Pay is good company match 401k up to 6%

    Kontras

    Work 7 days a week mandatory

    Schaeffler Group2019-06-24

    Reaktion von Schaeffler Group

    June 26, 2019Global Employer Branding

    Dear employee, Thank you for taking the time for feedback. We are sorry that you are dissatisfied with your current work situation. Especially with regard to your weekly working hours, you should talk to your supervisor, as a 7-day week should not be the rule. You can also contact us by email, and we will pass this on to our HR colleagues in Wooster. Best regards, Your Global Employer Branding Team Employerbranding@schaeffler.com

    Weniger anzeigen
  3. „Very friendly company to work for.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Machine Operator in Joplin, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Schaeffler Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay, Hours, Management, Benefits, Great coworkers

    Kontras

    Slightly Dirty, Older Machines, Air Quality,

    Rat an das Management

    Work on listening to some of the people below you. They too know what is going on in the plant.

    Schaeffler Group2019-01-22
  4. „Great Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Machine Operator in Wooster, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Schaeffler Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great Pay Good benefits Easy work environment Great management

    Kontras

    Hot Oh, hot Also, it’s hot.

    Rat an das Management

    AIR CONDITIONING

    Schaeffler Group2019-01-13
  5. „Grinder operator for six years.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Machine Operator in Joplin, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Schaeffler Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great group of people to work with.

    Kontras

    Pay isn't the greatest. They like to micromanage everyone.

    Rat an das Management

    Take what non management workers have to have say about how the process is running into consideration.

    Schaeffler Group2018-12-31
  6. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Machine Operator in Cheraw, SC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Schaeffler Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits, able to move up in positions, raises

    Kontras

    7 days working some weeks you never know what you working that week last min sceduals

    Schaeffler Group2018-08-10
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „i would not recommend”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - CNC Machine Operator in Wooster, OH
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Schaeffler Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    on floor workers are nice

    Kontras

    too much mandatory over-time and front office people very disrespectful to their workers on the floor who are there 6-7 days a week all the time.

    Rat an das Management

    work 6-7 days week

    Schaeffler Group2017-10-13
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Getting worse”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Machine Operator in Stratford, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Schaeffler Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Steady work lots of overtime if want to work it good benefits good co workers most lower management ok to work with.

    Kontras

    Constant mandatory overtime. A lot of favouritism. Workers moved into different jobs without them being posted. Micro management by upper management. Mandatory overtime when there is a company function unless you're in that function. Major repairs are only done on day shift and machines sit other 2 shifts. Machines sit on off shifts waiting for first pieces to be done on day shift when there is a change over.

    Rat an das Management

    Cut back mandatory overtime. Have a set of rules for job posting and stick to them. Stop the micro management.

    Schaeffler Group2017-06-22
  9. Hilfreich (5)

    „Burnout”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Machine Operator 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Schaeffler Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits and steady pay.

    Kontras

    Be prepared to work every day. There is no semblance of a rotation in my department and people work weeks with no day off. I am forced to use my vacation days and have even gotten them denied so I have no choice but to take an attendance point because I'm tired and need a break.

    Rat an das Management

    Treat your employees better. Give them time off so they can work more efficiently. Otherwise, what do the employees have to look forward to? They have no incentive to work hard for the company.

    Schaeffler Group2017-05-01
  10. Hilfreich (5)

    „Health hazard”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Machine Operator in Wooster, OH

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Schaeffler Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Decent pay, but know you're getting cancer. Already lost half my breathing ability from air quality.

    Kontras

    Terrible environment. Management hasn't a clue of what they are doing. They leave material lying around that says "causes cancer, store in secure lacation." The management has been caught physically abusing employees and HR sweeps it under the rug. Alot of mistreatment place needs to be shut down

    Rat an das Management

    They don't listen to advice so there isn't a need to write any here

    Schaeffler Group2016-01-12
12 Bewertungen gefunden