Bewertungen für SanDisk Senior Design Engineer | Glassdoor.de

SanDisk Bewertungen für Senior Design Engineer

Aktualisiert am 18. Jun 2016

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
SanDisk CEO Stephen D. Milligan
Stephen D. Milligan
0 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (4)

    „Overall positive Not very clear future Products and competitiveness are not at the top level of the industry”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Design Engineer in Milpitas, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei SanDisk ()

    Pros

    Working on an exciting project that is supposed to be a great hit to data storage market. Organization is stable. Have many opportunities to try different responsibilities and ideas.

    Kontras

    Salary is not very competitive. People here are not very sharpe or smart. Good company for old guys. Very slow promotion. Limited increase in salary every year.

    Rat an das Management

    If you want to do great things, execute what have been planned and spend more money to attract top talents!

    SanDisk2016-06-18
  2. „I love Sandisk”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Design Engineer in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei SanDisk (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Very competitive work environment - Chance to grow high if you perform well

    Kontras

    - Top management needs to make wise decisions - Work life balance is not great

    Rat an das Management

    Top management needs to make wise decisions

    SanDisk2015-10-21

    Reaktion von SanDisk

    October 29, 2015HR Communications

    Thank you for acknowledging the career growth opportunities at SanDisk! We believe the competitive spirit of our Company sparks innovation, teamwork, execution and integrity; all core values of SanDisk. Our “Enrich Your Life” Wellness Program is designed to help employees establish a better work life balance. For example, by taking a well-being assessment through our wellness program, employees can learn their strengths in various life areas and get recommendations for areas where they can use support. We recommend any employee searching to find a better balance to look into the program. If you have suggestions or ideas in how we can do better in this area, feel free to reach out!

    Weniger anzeigen
  3. „Senior hardware engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Design Engineer in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei SanDisk (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Relax style, traditional company, not too much push from management. May worth to stay if you are not want to be pushed too hard.

    Kontras

    Average salary, not big development in the future. Fierce competition from peers. Not fully inside the mobile market.

    SanDisk2013-12-10
  4. „Great place to work at”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Design Engineer in `Omer
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei SanDisk (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great atmosphere, great people. I love to go to work every morning. Kolegs are nice and helpful there is a strong feeling of team work

    Kontras

    the wage is relatively not high, but is good enough.. I think more shoudl be place on improvement of employee career track

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the good balance of work - daily life

    SanDisk2013-07-14
  5. „Overall very rewarding”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Design Engineer in Milpitas, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei SanDisk ()

    Pros

    Projects are challenging, so would be a good starting point for career development. Bonus is good,especially if you are working on important projects.

    Kontras

    Always very busy, always lots of projects. Most people there work hard, which adds a lot of peer pressure. Most of the managers in design are directors.

    SanDisk2011-04-15
  6. „Fair”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Design Engineer in Milpitas, CA
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei SanDisk ()

    Pros

    Leader in Flash technology. A lot of young colleagues.

    Kontras

    The sector in which the company operates is now commoditized and hence pricing is under tremendous pressure. This creates tremendous budget squeeze in all areas of company

    Rat an das Management

    Think beyond FLASH. You need to think is company as a product company and not a commodity company.

    SanDisk2008-09-12
6 Bewertungen gefunden