Bewertungen für SanDisk Design Engineer | Glassdoor.de

SanDisk Bewertungen für Design Engineer

Aktualisiert am 6. Sep 2017

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

32 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
69%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
SanDisk CEO Stephen D. Milligan
Stephen D. Milligan
2 Bewertungen
  1. "Logic design engineer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Logic Design Engineer in Milpitas, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei SanDisk gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Lots of Knowledge sharing Good Pay

    Kontras

    Not much as far as me.

    SanDisk2017-09-06
  2. "Good"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Analog IC Design Engineer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei SanDisk als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Every thing is fine. People are really helpful and understanding the problems of others. Good laboratory. Better payment and good learning experience.

    Kontras

    Little mismanagement is there . Don't prepare well in advance for the upcoming newer and newer technology. Can be little more competent.

    Rat an das Management

    Remove politics.

    SanDisk2017-05-12
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    "Design Engineer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Design Engineer II in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei SanDisk als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Work is really challenging and much scope to grow in respective field

    Kontras

    Nothing that I found till date

    Rat an das Management

    None

    SanDisk2016-10-18
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    "staff design engineer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Design Engineer in Milpitas, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei SanDisk gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good benefit, best gym

    Kontras

    limited growth, lots of politics

    Rat an das Management

    strong management, less politics

    SanDisk2016-10-21
  5. Hilfreich (4)

    "Overall positive Not very clear future Products and competitiveness are not at the top level of the industry"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Design Engineer in Milpitas, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei SanDisk ()

    Pros

    Working on an exciting project that is supposed to be a great hit to data storage market. Organization is stable. Have many opportunities to try different responsibilities and ideas.

    Kontras

    Salary is not very competitive. People here are not very sharpe or smart. Good company for old guys. Very slow promotion. Limited increase in salary every year.

    Rat an das Management

    If you want to do great things, execute what have been planned and spend more money to attract top talents!

    SanDisk2016-06-18
  6. "Mechanical Design Engineer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mechanical Design Engineer in Chandler, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei SanDisk (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits. Cutting edge technology.

    Kontras

    Poor communication and product planning. Even less communication and organization within project teams. Work life balance is rough if you're the Senior guy - turn over rate at SanDisk is high which means you'll quickly be the one with the most tribal knowledge. This means you'll be doing more work.

    Rat an das Management

    Defend your teams better. Don't allow extended teams to jump into your team's sandbox. You hire your team of experts for a reason, have confidence in their abilities and express it to extended teams.

    SanDisk2016-04-19
  7. "I love Sandisk"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Design Engineer in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei SanDisk (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Very competitive work environment - Chance to grow high if you perform well

    Kontras

    - Top management needs to make wise decisions - Work life balance is not great

    Rat an das Management

    Top management needs to make wise decisions

    SanDisk2015-10-21

    Reaktion von SanDisk

    October 29, 2015HR Communications

    Thank you for acknowledging the career growth opportunities at SanDisk! We believe the competitive spirit of our Company sparks innovation, teamwork, execution and integrity; all core values of SanDisk. Our “Enrich Your Life” Wellness Program is designed to help employees establish ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  8. "not"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Design Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei SanDisk ()

    Pros

    good learning experience,lot to learn from seniors

    Kontras

    politics in department,less promotion chances

    Rat an das Management

    maintain equality to all

    SanDisk2015-09-30
  9. "Good for freshers"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Systems Design Engineer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei SanDisk (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The level of knowledge we gain here is outrageous

    Kontras

    Learning is more compared to practise.

    SanDisk2015-09-22
  10. "Great company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Staff Systems Design Engineer in Milpitas, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei SanDisk (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The future of storage. Lots of great opportunities within the company and great products to work on. Good place to learn and enhance technical skills

    Kontras

    Currently facing headwinds but apart from that the company is shaping up well for the future

    Rat an das Management

    Invest more in employees and their development

    SanDisk2015-09-07
32 Bewertungen gefunden