Arbeitgeberbewertungen für SanDisk | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für SanDisk

Aktualisiert am 16. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

617 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
64%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
77%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
SanDisk CEO Stephen D. Milligan
Stephen D. Milligan
28 Bewertungen
  1. "Good place to work if you're into Hardware"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei SanDisk gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly people, cutting edge work in NAND research, opportunities to work cross-disciplinary in NAND, Systems Programming, Software Engineering, etc

    Kontras

    Unsatisfactory organisation of team and distribution of work in my programming division. Left me with zero metric to measure my progress or make significant progress in my work.

    Rat an das Management

    Hire depending on specific requirement, ensure proper distribution of work.

    SanDisk2017-09-23
  2. "Logic design engineer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Logic Design Engineer in Milpitas, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei SanDisk gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Lots of Knowledge sharing Good Pay

    Kontras

    Not much as far as me.

    SanDisk2017-09-06
  3. Hilfreich (11)

    "Inhuman and Highly political Sr. Mangers and Directors in memory group"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Memory Designer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei SanDisk gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Compensation and Benefits. Cutting edge flash memory technology to learn.

    Kontras

    Everything else. Sr. Managers and Directors are highly political and unethical in their conduct. Extremely selfish and don't care about employees' professional growth. You are just numbers for them. Not trustworthy at all. You may be hired for say "Analog Team", but they would force you to join characterization team. This example is just tip of the iceberg. Promotion and growth depend on "mood" of certain...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Teach your senior managers and directors in India Memory Group to follow professional ethics. Employees are not just numbers. They are human too and they should be treated with respect, dignity, and fairness.

    SanDisk2017-08-16
  4. Hilfreich (8)

    "No process with bad management"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei SanDisk gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good compensation and stock option

    Kontras

    no process, no vision , bad manager in Memory group

    SanDisk2017-08-12
  5. "Great place, ruined by office politics"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Chandler, AZ

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei SanDisk gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Exciting, leading edge work Good benefits

    Kontras

    Favored few treated incredibly well by local management If not one of the favored few, treated poorly Local management ran off valuable talent

    SanDisk2017-08-22
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    "Good place to learn about NAND Flash and storage technology"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Engineer in Bengaluru

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei SanDisk gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. Work Culture is agile and dynamic 2. Good mentor-ship 3. Great place to learn and grow

    Kontras

    1. No Work-life balance 2. Promotion, hike etc. are not transparent 3. Dirty Politics

    SanDisk2017-07-18
  7. "top bedrijf"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Regional Sales Director in Swords
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei SanDisk gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    technology, diversity, good opportunities and good compensation.

    Kontras

    not really worth mentioning, the company is a market leader and acts accordingly

    Rat an das Management

    stay focused

    SanDisk2017-07-04
  8. "Good"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Product Engineer Intern in Milpitas, CA
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei SanDisk gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good working environment and good team.

    Kontras

    Little stressful and work can pop up anytime

    SanDisk2017-06-12
  9. "Security Manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Security Manager/Consultant in Batu Kawan
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei SanDisk gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great Facilities for employees to work there

    Kontras

    Mostly contract employees and sub cons

    Rat an das Management

    To employ all employees as permanent.

    SanDisk2017-05-19
  10. "Good place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Milpitas, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei SanDisk gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Many opportunities in different departments. Internal mobility is an option for everybody. Competitive compensation and benefits.

    Kontras

    Politics - like in majority of big companies. Many things are moving to India.

    SanDisk2017-05-17
617 Bewertungen gefunden