Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Sage Intacct | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Sage Intacct

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

302 Bewertungen gefunden

4.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
92%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Sage Intacct CEO Robert Reid
Robert Reid
245 Bewertungen
  1. First Impression

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Sage Intacct (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work Lot of activities to keep employees engaged HR person is good. He listens and addresses concerns Growth depends on the Individual capability Good benefits

    Kontras

    If you are a young individual eager to explore, you don't get that much room to do so. Though there is a shift towards latest tech which seems promising

    Rat an das Management

    Recognise and appreciate the efforts of people who actually work instead of appreciating resources who just do people management.

    Sage Intacct2019-04-01
  2. Pretty much the best job ever

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Sage Intacct (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Interesting work with a lot of autonomy, but support when you need it - Smart, collaborative, supportive teammates--always feel valued - Management is very approachable, and they are great mentors - No politics, minimal thrash, easy to focus on the work

    Kontras

    None that I can think of.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the great culture!

    Sage Intacct2019-03-28
  3. Great Company to Learn From

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Outbound Sales Development Representative in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Sage Intacct (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Intacct had an amazing team culture in the Sales Development Organization along with great pay, benefits, and perks. Great work/life balance and every resource you could ever want at your disposal.

    Kontras

    Promotional path is unclear and inconsistent.

    Sage Intacct2019-04-05
  4. Great atmosphere

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Sage Intacct (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Overall friendly employees and managers Tons of resources and people willing to help you Nice benefits Positive attitude throughout the company

    Kontras

    Not too many to think of

    Rat an das Management

    Your positive attitude helps a lot, especially during any times when things seem stressful. People might not say anything but we feel at ease when you share your thoughts and give positive reinforcement, thank you!

    Sage Intacct2019-02-27
  5. Culture has become toxic, what happened to our core values?

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Account Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Sage Intacct (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The brand name carries a lot of value and the software still is the best on the market in its niche. Culture on other teams seems to be okay from the outside looking in at least. Perks you get working here give you enough motivation to not quit.

    Kontras

    Ever since a new director was brought on in 2018 and made some new hires from his old company, the culture has slowly gone downhill and become toxic. Here are our core values and how they have been affected by changes in leadership. Customers first - No. I have overheard newer CAMs speak poorly of customers to the point of making fun of their appearances based on pictures they saw on LinkedIn. The same attitude...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    You're not going to change or take constructive feedback because your ego is too sensitive but maybe you'll wake up when you realize the department is now starting to have a tougher time keeping employees.

    Sage Intacct2019-03-26
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    Amazing Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Specialist in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Sage Intacct (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Few companies can match their level of positive energy. I couldn't recommend them enough. I've been working for them for about 1 1/2 years and i still am excited to go into work each day.

    Kontras

    I honestly cant think of one.

    Sage Intacct2019-02-01

    Reaktion von Sage Intacct

    February 25, 2019Recruiting Coordinator

    Thank you so much for submitting your review! It puts a giant smile to our faces hearing you speak highly of Sage Intacct. Keep recommending us to your network and submit those employee referrals. ;)

  7. Excellent Product Company - Potential Leader in Cloud

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Sage Intacct (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work culture, dedicated to social change. Good ERP Products and sitting on a gold mine of opportunity with excellent avenues to tap into. start up like atmosphere for developers and also fun activities. Perks are good.

    Kontras

    Older tech stacks on few products that need immediate attention. Innovation must be encouraged and people's ideas must be taken seriously.

    Rat an das Management

    Please allow local management stronger with avenues to make better decisions. But overall good Management Team!

    Sage Intacct2019-02-04
  8. Good work environment and excellent co-workers

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Sage Intacct (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The best part is working from home and they have unique ERP Software. There is opportunity to learn and build your knowledge.

    Kontras

    Management did great job on selecting talented employees but failed to select technical sound managers.

    Rat an das Management

    Please focus on the cons. All the best

    Sage Intacct2019-02-04
  9. Still a Great Place to Work!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Sage Intacct (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people here and the leadership team continue to impress me and give me confidence in the direction of the company.

    Kontras

    The company is going through a lot of growth and is scaling themselves to accommodate this growth. If you are someone that isn't open to change or easily adaptable to a fast paced environment, then this probably isn't a great fit for you. But if that is the kind of environment that you strive in, this would be a great fit for you!

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to invest in your people. With so many "great" companies and opportunities out there, create a culture and environment that would make it nearly impossible for your best talent to leave.

    Sage Intacct2019-01-31
  10. Love the Company Culture!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Recruiting Coordinator in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Sage Intacct (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Sage Intacct is a very collaborative, fast paced, and enjoyable company to work for. Every day is different and there's always something new just around the corner. The people and teams are what makes us one of a kind! Everyone is super friendly and it's a very collaborative work environment all around. We work hard to play hard!

    Kontras

    No 401k match but I heard it's in the works!

    Sage Intacct2019-01-30
302 Bewertungen gefunden