Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Saga Communications | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Saga Communications

Aktualisiert am 3. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

41 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
69%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
75%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Saga Communications CEO Ed Christian
Ed Christian
22 Bewertungen
  1. No pay increase

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Springfield, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Saga Communications gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Wonderful people to work with

    Kontras

    zero compensation offered to employees that work hard long hours creating a successful business. Saga does not care about their employees. They are based out of Michigan and have no concern what happens in low markets such as Springfield. They do not offer raises to any employees.

    Rat an das Management

    Take care of the people that are making you money.

    Saga Communications2019-06-03
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    Amazing!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Hilton Head Island, SC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at Saga Communications Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    Working at Tge Lowcountry Radio Group has been one of the best career choices I have ever made. The staff, and management have been nothing but supportive and affirming. I highly recommend.

    Kontras

    None. If your here to waste time and not dig in and work. You don’t belong in this business

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work! Your truly open door policy and desire to not only listen to new ideas but implement them is a breath of fresh air

    Saga Communications2018-07-02
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    Rewarding Career

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Champaign, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Saga Communications (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Under excellent leadership. This is a great company to work for and individuals thrive. The products to sell are top-notch and the tools to do the job are ample.

    Kontras

    If you are not an excellent multi-tasker you will find it hard to keep up with the fast pace.

    Saga Communications2018-06-14
  4. If only the pay was better

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Charleston, SC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at Saga Communications Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    Relatively low stress work environment, fun team, open to creative ideas

    Kontras

    Low salaries, not enough vacation days or PTO.

    Rat an das Management

    Please re-invest in our salaries, it's a complaint all of us seem to have. Also, we really need more than 2 weeks of vacation. Too many of us are burned out.

    Saga Communications2018-04-04
  5. Great Opportunity

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Saga Communications gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    It’s a good company to grow with as a college student

    Kontras

    If you are looking for a job that pays well this may not be the company

    Saga Communications2017-12-27
  6. Director/Editor

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director in Victoria, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Saga Communications gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I wish there was something to write...but there isn't.

    Kontras

    Bullying culture, with no desire to improve the station or its people. Broken equipment, frustrated employees, and lazy managers. One of the most toxic work environments I have ever been a part of, and sadly it appears those in charge like it that way. Those who work there are still there for a reason.

    Rat an das Management

    Quit. You guys have no business doing what you do. Allow people who are passionate about television news to come in and clean the place up. Your way does not work anymore.

    Saga Communications2017-12-13
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    Love my job

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Manchester, NH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Saga Communications (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Constantly learning and growing, meeting new people, helping businesses succeed!

    Kontras

    None at all, great people to work with and for - 0 complaints :)

    Saga Communications2017-08-24
  8. programming

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Saga Communications (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    financially sound, good people at the local level

    Kontras

    too much corporate control over local markets, not enough opportunity for women, used to be a company with high standards but that seems to have changed in the last year or so

    Rat an das Management

    trust the people in your local markets - most of them are very good and know what they are doing

    Saga Communications2017-09-12
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    Best Radio company in the USA

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Springfield, MA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Saga Communications (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Professional atmosphere. Talented, hardworking people at every position.

      Kontras

      There is nothing negative about Saga.

      Rat an das Management

      Keep doing what you're doing

      Saga Communications2017-04-21
    • Account Manager

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      I have been working at Saga Communications for less than a year

      Pros

      Flexibility and unique insight into industry partners

      Kontras

      Unorganized and not forward thinking

      Saga Communications2017-04-26
    41 Bewertungen gefunden