Arbeitgeberbewertungen für SPi Technologies | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für SPi Technologies

Aktualisiert am 7. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.4
61%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
79%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
SPi Technologies CEO Maulik Parekh
Maulik Parekh
50 Bewertungen
  1. „Training ground”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei SPi Technologies ()

    Pros

    Best work life balance and leadership

    Kontras

    Too low salary and benefits

    Rat an das Management

    Give more to employees

    SPi Technologies2019-10-07
  2. „Stress free work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei SPi Technologies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    All accounts are stress free! Have their own baggage counter! (for those who's always camping in the sleeping quarters haha) They have 2 cafeterias A halfcourt for basketball players Free shuttle Free parking 2 cafeterias Foodstalls that would change every 2 or 3 months (depends on their contract)

    Kontras

    File your own OT Logins may sometimes not be logged and would cause salary discrepancy 30 min lunch (but it's paid so i don't know if its a con or a pro)

    Rat an das Management

    There are a lot of agents who still have salary discrepancies and that's the number one reason why they leave the company since it takes a long time for it to be resolved. Even though each agent checks their own time stamps please make sure as well that your finance dept assists and coordinate with those who filed their salary discrepancy since some of the leaders per account doesn't care at all after they send an... email

    Mehr anzeigen
    SPi Technologies2019-08-18
  3. „About company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Schedule Analyst in Chennai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei SPi Technologies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place to work because of flexible timing

    Kontras

    It’s a manager base company

    Rat an das Management

    Need to improve

    SPi Technologies2019-05-26
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Ssme”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Subject Matter Expert in Chennai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei SPi Technologies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Its a cool place to work

    Kontras

    Yearly increment the company provides is very low.

    SPi Technologies2019-04-06
  5. „Project Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei SPi Technologies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I worked at the company's branch in Chennai. People are very friendly and helpful. You can learn a lot if you desire. Nobody pressurizes you, so you develop the responsibility of completing your work. Work timings are flexible for some departments depending on the need. Equality and respect for everyone can be felt and experienced in every level.

    Kontras

    First and third Saturdays are week-offs. All Saturdays could be given off.

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing

    SPi Technologies2019-03-04
  6. „VMWare Admin”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Vmware Administrator in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei SPi Technologies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have full access for all domains. VMWare, Domain, NetBackup, Exchange, I have learned lot from other domains too. full freedom for decision making.

    Kontras

    very low increment, need to increase support engineer's to manage the day to day activities.

    Rat an das Management

    No permanent IT head available in IT team, IT head's resign every year. this need to be address.

    SPi Technologies2019-02-23
  7. „Feedback”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich arbeite bei SPi Technologies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work is better when we learn

    Kontras

    No scream lining of process

    SPi Technologies2019-02-10
  8. „nice atmosphere good to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei SPi Technologies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    flexi shifts and work from home

    Kontras

    Door pickup cab is not available

    SPi Technologies2019-01-09
  9. „best place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei SPi Technologies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good environment, best place to work, No work pressure

    Kontras

    Nigh-shift,Average salary hike ,Nigh-shift,Average salary hike

    SPi Technologies2018-12-06
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good for Freshers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Project Manager in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei SPi Technologies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best learning environment for freshers

    Kontras

    No growth for potential employees

    Rat an das Management

    Make sure deserved people get deserved salary

    SPi Technologies2018-10-09
98 Bewertungen gefunden