Arbeitgeberbewertungen für SOLA Technology | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für SOLA Technology

Aktualisiert am 15. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
85%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
84%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
SOLA Technology CEO Daniel Herbert  (no image)
Daniel Herbert
11 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „An amazing place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei SOLA Technology als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Always learning new skills and growing - Always supported, in both professional and personal life - Great people and culture - The team is like one big family - Management team is one of the best you can ask for, especially one for someone like me who came into this role straight out of uni - always help you out no matter what you need - Huge space and potential for growth, I've already grown through the... company and haven't been here a year yet - Everyone around you wants you to and helps you to become successful. They want you to be successful and grow sooner rather than later

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - Air con is always on max! Otherwise, I couldn't really pin-point anything

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing

    SOLA Technology2019-07-15
  2. „Horrible place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Consultant 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei SOLA Technology gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    When they make their employee work over time, the pizza was good.

    Kontras

    Very political environment with horribly mean/super shallow people worked there. No management- basically the whole point for management is to get people obey the boss and he super enjoy the feeling when "all his employees kneel to him" Nasty promise fulfilment- Always ending up into conflicts with the employee because the omission are not paid on time/ on the full amount.

    SOLA Technology2019-05-30
  3. „The Best Place to Work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei SOLA Technology als Vollzeit

    Pros

    SOLA has been my first job since leaving university and it has been such a great experience, exactly what I had wished for as a graduate with no experience. Since being here I have grown both professionally and personally and it is all thanks to the team and particularly the management who have been around me. Since arriving at SOLA I have been provided with all the support and resources needed for me to become... successful. Would definitely recommend to a friend!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    There isn't really anything bad about working here!

    SOLA Technology2019-03-04
  4. „Fun times”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei SOLA Technology gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fairly flat structure Directors get involved with clients Decent prospects for progression

    Kontras

    No major cons for me personally

    SOLA Technology2018-07-06
  5. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Internal Recruiter in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei SOLA Technology als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great support, clear defined career path, great offices, great environment

    Kontras

    Nothing that i can think of

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what your doing

    SOLA Technology2018-06-07
  6. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei SOLA Technology (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Focused, energetic and fun. Good vision and strong management team

    Kontras

    Can’t think of any here

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work!

    SOLA Technology2018-05-30
  7. „Good company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei SOLA Technology als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I love coming to work. The commission scheme great, laptops, remote working, company holiday, beers fridge, weekly intensives (we finished at 14:30 on Friday), approachable directors - Adam Manson and Emily Thomas are both very approachable. CEO Danny Hubert , true inspiration..... all great benefits.

    Kontras

    -I never joint sooner.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing,I can't wait to be part of our exciting future.

    SOLA Technology2018-05-29
  8. „One of the best places I have ever worked.......”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Principal Consultant in Southwark, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei SOLA Technology als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Adult environment not a KPI driven workplace Given the ability to grow and shape the future of the business Great workplace with grown up ideas and people Superb management team with a clear vision

    Kontras

    I didn't find SOLA 5 years ago

    Rat an das Management

    Keep leading the business from the front and continue to believe in your vision

    SOLA Technology2018-05-17
  9. „Awful organisation and dodgy CEO”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Recruiter in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei SOLA Technology gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you enjoy a night out and other things... Behaving inappropriately which I have witnessed by a certain member of the back office staff

    Kontras

    High pressure environment with no support Political environment with point the finger blame culture Management are short sighted and be warned the CEO is cut throat!! If your not one too socialise then your not considered one of the crew so to speak

    Rat an das Management

    Change your attitude and style!

    SOLA Technology2018-05-17
  10. „good envirement”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei SOLA Technology (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good schedule good environment good vibe

    Kontras

    micromanaging long hours no insurance

    SOLA Technology2018-03-07
27 Bewertungen gefunden