Arbeitgeberbewertungen für SIA Engineering | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für SIA Engineering

Aktualisiert am 6. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.6
17%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
27%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
SIA Engineering CEO Png Kim Chiang
Png Kim Chiang
11 Bewertungen
  1. „Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karriere­chancen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer 

    Ich arbeite bei SIA Engineering (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Leave on time and no overtime

    Kontras

    Poor bonus poor leaver perks

    SIA Engineering2019-11-06
  2. „Work hard live smart”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Tech in Changi, East
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei SIA Engineering gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Got job to full fill my goals

    Kontras

    Work stress was more

    Rat an das Management

    Work with understanding of each other

    SIA Engineering2019-10-19
  3. „Technician”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technician in Singapur
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei SIA Engineering (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You gain experience in work in this company

    Kontras

    You don’t get same benefits what local people get.

    Rat an das Management

    Treat all employees equally whether foreigners or locals

    SIA Engineering2019-10-02
  4. „Aircraft maintenance technician”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei SIA Engineering (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Well team player among staffs

    Kontras

    Due to some heavy and overwhelming task might create discomfort but great learning experience

    SIA Engineering2019-08-26
  5. „People”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei SIA Engineering (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great industry to work in. A lot of potential in the upcoming years

    Kontras

    The management does not see eye to eye with the working level. Everything is pushed down. Lack of respect amongst co-workers

    Rat an das Management

    Reach out to the working level genuinely and not just for the sake of showing. You may easily end up solving a lot of issues that the working level cant see light.

    SIA Engineering2019-08-21
  6. „A great company but in a stage of decadence”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - SLAME in Singapur
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei SIA Engineering (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good career progression and foundation

    Kontras

    Very very very low starting pay

    Rat an das Management

    Do not micro manage please, take care of ground staff so that they will get things done for you

    SIA Engineering2019-08-08
  7. „Decent company for first job, but not good to stay for long”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Executive 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei SIA Engineering gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Decent benefits with good pay rise for first few years

    Kontras

    Toxic culture, few willing to do more Management direction unclear Not much room for progression

    SIA Engineering2019-07-21
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „SIAEC review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Quality Support Services Officer in Singapur
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei SIA Engineering (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Can't speak for everyone but I had a good working environment in my department

    Kontras

    This company doesn't really recognise private degrees and prefer to hire those from NUS or NTU. This is such a waste as there are candidates from other insitutions who could be just as qualified as those from those two schools.

    SIA Engineering2019-07-18
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Certifying Technician”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Singapur
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei SIA Engineering (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Benefits Average pay Independent most of the time.

    Kontras

    Shift work Harsh environment All weather job Work back to back at times late break High risk Poor support due to lack of manpower

    Rat an das Management

    Company undergoing transformation, a lot of people receiving high license allowance but did not necessarily do the job but doing admin or in other department that are not needed and does not have the risk. do not look where the real problem is but instead just transform anyhow anywhere. Listen to the ground staff.

    SIA Engineering2019-06-27
  10. „supervisor”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor in Singapur
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei SIA Engineering (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    welfare is good eg medical

    Kontras

    place don seem wat we r in d past

    Rat an das Management

    look at d past

    SIA Engineering2019-07-24
94 Bewertungen gefunden