Arbeitgeberbewertungen für SGV & Co. | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für SGV & Co.

Aktualisiert am 13. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

466 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
80%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Cirilo P. Noel
212 Bewertungen
  1. "Charge to experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Audit Associate 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei SGV & Co. (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    exposure to various industries. great learning experience.

    Kontras

    no work life balance.

    Weiterlesen
    SGV & Co.2019-08-11
  2. "Great learning experience. Great training"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Associate in Makati City
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei SGV & Co. (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It has the best training any firm can offer.

    Kontras

    Long hours of work. Small pay. Toxic work

    Weiterlesen
    SGV & Co.2019-08-08
  3. "Working Experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Audit Associate in Makati City
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei SGV & Co. als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Brand name Work Experience A lot of trainings and seminars provided You will learn a lot from this company Work-life balance depends on you.

    Kontras

    Salary against loads of workload. If you are financially low, your salary won't able to compensate it but if you are working for experience, this is the way to go. Relatively small allowances because of the planned budget.

    Weiterlesen
    SGV & Co.2019-07-23
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    "Good Training Low Salary"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Experienced Tax Associate in Makati City
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei SGV & Co. (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    SGV invests in its employees. It is a good training ground for your initiation to the world of business. I think the training compensates the low salary.

    Kontras

    In my opinion, the biggest con in working with SGV is the lack of work-life balance. The Company tries its best to promote it, however due to heavy amount of workload, its programs (i.e., gym, bible studies, volunteerism) is neglected by most of the employees.

    Weiterlesen
    SGV & Co.2019-07-18
  5. "Best training ground for new CPAs"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Associate Director in Makati City
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei SGV & Co. gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lot of trainings and industry exposures

    Kontras

    Work-life balance is a hard to find especially during busy season.

    Weiterlesen
    SGV & Co.2019-07-16
  6. "CAREER GROWTH ARE VERY UNLIMITED"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Audit Associate 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei SGV & Co. als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Building relationship with clients. Sustainable career growth

    Kontras

    Low salary, No work life balance

    Weiterlesen
    SGV & Co.2019-07-15
  7. "Audit Associate"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei SGV & Co. (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    More learning and experience for fresh graduates

    Kontras

    Lower salary, no work-life balance

    Weiterlesen
    SGV & Co.2019-07-26
  8. "Great experience and opportunities but compensation package is not competitive"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Auditor in Makati City
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei SGV & Co. gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There are a lot of great opportunities i n many service lines offered in SGV. Wide variety of industry experience and exposure. Work environment is very competetive.

    Kontras

    Work-life balance is not prioritized. Compensation package is not proportional to the workload. Overtime payment is conditional to engagement budget.

    Weiterlesen
    SGV & Co.2019-07-24
  9. "Gago si RMV"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Associate in Makati City
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei SGV & Co. gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I worked with good and accommodating officemates

    Kontras

    The partner of FIDS, Roderick Vega, holds unreasonable grudges against his former employees.

    Weiterlesen
    SGV & Co.2019-08-13
  10. "Plenty of growth but also inconsistency"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Associate in Makati City
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei SGV & Co. gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Learned so much from my stay in SGV & Co (Fraud Investigation and Dispute Services department). Many of the technical skills I use I either initially learned from or where further developed here. Also learned to work foreign counterparts and all that entails. Many opportunities to work abroad together with Ernst and Young teams.

    Kontras

    Salary was below average for an I.T. professional. Raises may be consistent but amounts may not be as high as some are expecting. Work was very INCONSISTENT. You may go for MONTHS without anything to do, where you may develop your skills or research technologies or perform pet projects, then have to overtime everyday for STRAIGHT WEEKS in order to meet strict deadlines.

    Weiterlesen
    SGV & Co.2019-07-22
466 Bewertungen gefunden