Arbeitgeberbewertungen für SEB Security | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für SEB Security

Aktualisiert am 29. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.6
32%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
45%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
SEB Security CEO Robert DiNozzi (no image)
Robert DiNozzi
26 Bewertungen
  1. „Giant company going downhill”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Holbrook, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei SEB Security als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    They are everywhere Actually do provide free uniforms No drug test for those who benefit from weed. I could smell weed within 6ft of other guards it never affected their job negatively.

    Kontras

    Worked 6 months with the company and they are the most disorganized and thinly managed company operating in NY state. Under no circumstances should anybody with security experience work for this company. Other companies are better managed and have more advancement opportunities for guard positions. I would never take any managerial job if offered because I've seen how neurotically stressed the managers are since the... company as a whole either won't hire any more hands or maybe they can't find anyone willing to jump on their sinking ship.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    I wish you guys the best luck because I would be crying if I had your job.

    SEB Security2019-10-29
  2. „Awesome company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Security Guard in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei SEB Security (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Always have work, professional dispatchers and HR department.

    Kontras

    Does not offer much overtime

    Rat an das Management

    Easy way to make money so why not get employed

    SEB Security2019-08-09
  3. „The worst company ever”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director of Security 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei SEB Security (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I Meet some great people.

    Kontras

    Pay Discrepancy always. Payroll checks bouncing and horribly managed

    Rat an das Management

    Quit

    SEB Security2019-02-23
  4. „Security guard”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei SEB Security (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There is always work and the boss is nice.

    Kontras

    Office has no people skills and are disrespectful.

    Rat an das Management

    Manage your office staff teach them people skills.

    SEB Security2018-12-22
  5. „Not Sure Yet”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Security Officer in Bronx, NY

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei SEB Security als Vollzeit

    Pros

    There is plenty of work. Hiring is immediate.

    Kontras

    The sites some may work at are not very communicative.

    SEB Security2018-09-08
  6. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Loss Prevention Agent in New York, NY

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei SEB Security (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very helpful with training, and are willing to retrain you if you need it.

    Kontras

    Create more of a team envioment.

    Rat an das Management

    Find a way to bring the team together.

    SEB Security2018-08-03
  7. „It’s ok”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei SEB Security gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    You get to meet new people

    Kontras

    Your standing ALL DAY & you get sent to different sites

    SEB Security2018-06-06
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „HORRIBLE!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Loss Prevention Lead in Orlando, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei SEB Security gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There are absolutely none, but here’s my 5 word minimum.

    Kontras

    This company is a complete joke. They’ll feed you lies during the interview to get you to accept employment with them, but once you’re hired you don’t get any of the things you were told you would. You’re also told that you’re doing a fantastic job, and then told you’re being laid off THE DAY OF. Turn back now, the pay is good but the work is unstable. I can’t believe they haven’t been shut down yet.

    Rat an das Management

    Don’t lay your employees off all while promising a new site and then never getting back to them.

    SEB Security2018-06-24
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „SEB Security”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Security Officer in Ossining, NY
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei SEB Security als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Flexible Schedules, No micro-managing, Fantastic supervisor (in my experience and opinion).

    Kontras

    No training whatsoever, Unclear responsibilities, Set schedules are subject to change with no warning on a week to week basis, No clear advancement.

    Rat an das Management

    Hire better schedulers, or create a new scheduling system, create a training program for new guards, establish clear post responsibilities that clients and guards can reference.

    SEB Security2018-05-06
  10. „Danger”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei SEB Security gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There aren't any pros with this company. NOT A SINGLE ONE!

    Kontras

    They cheat you and the system by paying you 1099...the C.F.O. does not have a HS diploma nor GED...but he's the Chief Financial Officer of a company working out of more than 20 states. He is a fraud and you should be EXTREMELY careful with him. The employee is always wrong so expect to be "fired or laid off" once a complaint is given about you. They are racist, feminist, and dispose of you like a rag doll. They have... undocumented employees for their benefit and you only last in that place if you are family.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    This entire company needs to shut down and the IRS needs to investigate them!

    SEB Security2018-05-04
45 Bewertungen gefunden