Arbeitgeberbewertungen für SCL Health | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für SCL Health

Aktualisiert am 17. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

426 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
62%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
78%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
SCL Health CEO Lydia Jumonville
Lydia Jumonville
64 Bewertungen
  1. "Great coworkers, enjoyable job"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Executive Director Technician 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei SCL Health als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Positive experience with coworkers and management!

    Kontras

    Lower starting pay than I was expecting or used to.

    SCL Health2019-08-06
  2. "Supposed freedom to manage my team was undercut by senior management"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei SCL Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good people that support each other

    Kontras

    - lack of support from management - being told that my boss has my back and then doesn't - HR is always scared of the next unhappy/complaining/upset employee, such that they keep poor performers and don't expect people to do their jobs and pull their weight. Managers have to document anything so excessively before HR will even pay attention, that it made me feel that HR supported the poor performer more than they had...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    - get in the trenches - give your people freedom to do their jobs and support them

    SCL Health2019-08-17
  3. "Great hospital"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - RN Staff Nurse 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei SCL Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great staffing and good support

    Kontras

    Middle salary range lack of management support

    SCL Health2019-07-30
  4. "Great!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Applications Systems Analyst in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei SCL Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly, professional, productive, and cohesive people

    Kontras

    Easier transfers, apply credits for veterans, add points for disabled veterans.

    Rat an das Management

    Be sure to give the maintenance, custodial, cafeteria staff a raise!!!

    SCL Health2019-07-29
  5. "Great place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Certified Nursing Assistant in Butte, MT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei SCL Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, great coworkers, overall great place to work

    Kontras

    don't really have many

    SCL Health2019-07-26
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    "Employer review"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Echocardiographer in Lafayette, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei SCL Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great staff and physicians that treat you with respect

    Kontras

    I feel the new CEO of Good Samaritan Medical Center is too focused on productivity vs. patient care. Although the party line in senior management touts patients are the center of their focus. Thankfully, the staff put patients first.

    SCL Health2019-07-11
  7. "Systems IT managed poorly by upper management"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - STSC Systems Administrator in Broomfield, CO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei SCL Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Telecommute opportunities Comradery with direct team Lot of growth and learning opportunites

    Kontras

    Lots of turn over and changes in upper management Out of touch management driving away employees Lack of acknowledgement from upper management Small yearly pay increases

    SCL Health2019-07-25
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    "Power to the patient?"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Nurse Practitioner 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei SCL Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Originally a catholic centered healthcare system prior to restructuring

    Kontras

    Has changed a lot in the past several years for both patients and employees

    SCL Health2019-07-19
  9. "Great atmosphere"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Telemetry Technician in Brighton, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei SCL Health (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    The nurses and staff are very grateful to have help monitoring patients. Great environment to learn for healthcare professionals. Endless knowledge to be learned in cardiology.

    Kontras

    Communication can often be lacking. Alarms can become overwhelming at times. Burn out is very common.

    Rat an das Management

    Do not forget about the tele techs and check on their well-being frequently

    SCL Health2019-07-01
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    "good interim job"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Pharmacy Technician in Lafayette, CO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei SCL Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The fellow employees are great, have a family feel.

    Kontras

    poor management, little room for growth, career development

    Rat an das Management

    listen to employees, take their input seriously, make them feel valuable, and they might want to stick around

    SCL Health2019-07-08
426 Bewertungen gefunden