Arbeitgeberbewertungen für S&P Global Platts | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für S&P Global Platts

Aktualisiert am 5. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.7
66%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
80%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
S&P Global Platts CEO Martin Fraenkel (no image)
Martin Fraenkel
36 Bewertungen
  1. „Assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei S&P Global Platts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good company culture, good staff, flexible working

    Kontras

    working hours can be long

    S&P Global Platts2018-08-01
  2. „Overall Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Lead in Ahmedabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei S&P Global Platts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good to Work culture. Good for freshers

    Kontras

    Don't have different setup then MI

    S&P Global Platts2018-08-06
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great opportunity to learn about the commodities industry”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Editor in Singapur
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei S&P Global Platts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You can learn as much as you want at Platts

    Kontras

    Relationships with managers could be difficult

    Rat an das Management

    More transparent decision-making

    S&P Global Platts2018-07-14
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei S&P Global Platts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of good collaboration A desire to change and make the business more efficient Good rewards if you put the hard work in

    Kontras

    Lots of process, we're not as LEAN as we could be

    S&P Global Platts2018-07-06
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Associate Editor”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei S&P Global Platts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly working environment. Nice colleagues.

    Kontras

    Management doesn't groom staff except managers themselves.

    S&P Global Platts2018-06-15
  6. Hilfreich (4)

    „Intersting times”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei S&P Global Platts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great colleagues, good life balance

    Kontras

    Management constantly changing, huge turnover for lack of meritocracy

    S&P Global Platts2018-07-04
  7. „Business Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei S&P Global Platts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice working environment: people are rather chilled, less stress and pressure than in traditional financial companies. The office was refurbished so we had access to top facilities.

    Kontras

    The size of the organization, the fact that is is global and that you need to deal with all continents to get something done can be frustrating. But any global company would suffer the same issue.

    Rat an das Management

    Be transparent to your staff about restructuring and vision.

    S&P Global Platts2018-05-30
  8. „Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei S&P Global Platts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work culture and good learning

    Kontras

    Lack of appreciation that’s it

    Rat an das Management

    Please get more transparency in system

    S&P Global Platts2018-05-27
  9. Hilfreich (3)

    „Sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei S&P Global Platts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company has strong market position, huge potential to develop in other areas too. Great work life balance! Company reorganizing with positive hopes to make healthy work environment and develop new business areas.

    Kontras

    Highly political environment! No clear transparency on management strategy. There is a old line of management used to old fashioned business methods that in my opinion encourage certain behaviours and that is hurting the company. Some people are very laid back, reactive rather than proactive. Today, its more of a blaming culture, people act on feelings rather than logic and what is good for the firm.

    Rat an das Management

    Be more vocal about your vision, engage the employees they can be a tremendeous asset. Get rid of old style and bad hires, promote more vibrant dynamic work culture.

    S&P Global Platts2018-06-04
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Pricing Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Pricing Analyst in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei S&P Global Platts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits scheme, lots of opportunities to move around and learn about different markets

    Kontras

    Could offer better pay, too many levels of management

    S&P Global Platts2018-05-21
172 Bewertungen gefunden