Arbeitgeberbewertungen für S.A. Brain & Company | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für S.A. Brain & Company

Aktualisiert am 15. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.0
31%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
S.A. Brain & Company CEO Alistair Darby
Alistair Darby
1 Bewertungen
  1. „Rewarding bad behaviour”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei S.A. Brain & Company gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good pension and benefits Fun industry! Tight knit colleagues

    Kontras

    Negative and ruthless work culture fuelled by CEO his appointed leadership team Unstable (many redundancies) Old fashioned Unethical HR Pay not competitive or in line with industry average CEO rewards and promotes senior managers who have a documented track record for severe micromanagement, grievances, bullying and high turnover of passionate staff

    Rat an das Management

    Take care of your employees and your employees will take care of your business

    S.A. Brain & Company2019-10-15
  2. „Auditor”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Profit Improvement Manager in Swansea, Wales
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei S.A. Brain & Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Field based, 35 hours per week

    Kontras

    Can be a lot of hours on the road

    S.A. Brain & Company2019-08-26
  3. „great pub, poor management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Server/Waitress in Lisvane, Wales
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei S.A. Brain & Company (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    customers are friendly and the atmosphere is great

    Kontras

    shifts get changed online without notice, we wouldnt know about it unless we check

    S.A. Brain & Company2019-08-15
  4. „Changable strategy”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei S.A. Brain & Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Loads of different pub environments to work in.

    Kontras

    Too many changes in strategy, not giving enough time for idea's to be executed creating uncertainty for staff and customers alike.

    Rat an das Management

    Give time and support to any strategy that gets approved.

    S.A. Brain & Company2019-06-21
  5. „Minimum Wage, Minimum Effort”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Front of House Staff in Cardiff, Wales

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei S.A. Brain & Company (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible hours, easy job with no real responsibilities

    Kontras

    Minimum wage, can be reluctant to allow you to progress through the company.

    S.A. Brain & Company2019-04-21
  6. „Waitress”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei S.A. Brain & Company gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Management were excellent, I worked with a great team of people

    Kontras

    Didn't feel wanted/needed/appreciated by the higher up management, no incentives, minimum wage for unsociable hours

    S.A. Brain & Company2019-04-01
  7. „Worst Management Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Front of House in Whitchurch, Wales
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei S.A. Brain & Company gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Get to meet a lot of different people, tips can add up to a decent amount when working in restaurant area of pub

    Kontras

    Low pay, tips are split evenly even when you're waiting more tables than the other staff, no breaks even when legally entitled to one working 8+ hour shifts, management is a disgrace and does not care about employees

    S.A. Brain & Company2019-03-11
  8. „Stressful”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei S.A. Brain & Company gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Loved the people I worked with. Decent tips

    Kontras

    Poor management. No proper training. Management seemed to be lacking basic managerial skills

    S.A. Brain & Company2019-01-29
  9. „Chef”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei S.A. Brain & Company gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Give you a job possible progression

    Kontras

    Salary and dont staff up enough

    S.A. Brain & Company2018-10-10
  10. „Standard employers. Mixed ethics.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei S.A. Brain & Company ()

    Pros

    Invests in staff training. Offers a lot of job opportunities throughout Wales..

    Kontras

    Limited range, controlling core products and gross margin. It determines pub viability, and as such, job security and community wellbeing.

    Rat an das Management

    - Dissolve the beer tie. - Adopt an ethical code to stand by communities, not destroy them.

    S.A. Brain & Company2018-03-10
44 Bewertungen gefunden