Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Rullion | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Rullion

Aktualisiert am 17. April 2019
57 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter


4,1
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Rullion CEO James Saoulli
James Saoulli
37 Bewertungen

Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. „Recruiter”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Negativ Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Rullion gearbeitet

    Pros

    Excellent brand, big accounts, good back office team

    Kontras

    Turnover, middle management, lack of progression


  2. „Rullion Ltd”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Office Manager in Birmingham, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Office Manager in Birmingham, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Rullion (Über 10 Jahre)

    Pros

    A very good company to work for as they are passionate and care for not only their direct staff but also the contractors and clients

    Kontras

    in 15 years I have been here for I have nothing bad to say about the company

  3. „Working at Rullion”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Rullion (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Amazing company to work for- the remuneration package is great, fantastic work culture, brilliant training schemes. It's always made clear how we are able to progress within our career and there is a clear guidance of what steps we need to take in order to achieve our goals.

    Kontras

    We keep running out of fruit so may need a bigger order for our Mondays and Wednesdays!

    Antwort von Rullion

    23. Jan 2019

    Hi,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. Clear progression paths are key to our culture, and it's great to see that you know what you need to do to progress within... Mehr


  4. „Recruitment Associate Consultant”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Recruitment Consultant in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Recruitment Consultant in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Rullion (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    The atmosphere and culture is fantastic with everyone being so welcoming and inviting.

    The senior management care about the individuals growth and progression.

    They really invest in the training at the company.

    Kontras

    Not applicable in this case.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep continuing the support.


  5. „Work at Rullion”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Recruitment Consultant in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Recruitment Consultant in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Rullion (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    The people are great. Friendly and welcoming office environment.

    Kontras

    Not applicable at this time.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing - supporting team.

    Antwort von Rullion

    23. Jan 2019

    Hi,

    Thank you for leaving us such a great review! It's great to see you're loving the working environment in London. The team will be really pleased to hear this.

    Thanks again,

    Rullion... Mehr


  6. „Great Place of Employment”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Recruitment Consultant in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Recruitment Consultant in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Rullion (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    - Very supportive team
    - Open plan floor
    - Comfortable atmosphere to ask questions
    - thorough training
    - real care for employee health and well being
    - High Energy Environment

    Kontras

    No cons applicable so far

    Antwort von Rullion

    23. Jan 2019

    Hi,

    Thank you for leaving us such a positive review! The teams in London will be really glad to read your great feedback about the office and environment there.

    Thanks again,
    Rullion


  7. „Great training and support system”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Rullion

    Pros

    Great support and help when starting out in the industry. Positivity and drive to help you achieve your goals to succeed. Colleagues senior to you are extremely approachable and want you to do well. Amazing team spirit which encourages everyone to strive for success.

    Kontras

    When it comes to disadvantages, there aren’t any really apart from the fact that we occasionally run out of milk in the office.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep on doing what your doing, positivity is so important in the workplace and all of management radiate this energy.

    Antwort von Rullion

    23. Jan 2019

    Hi,

    Thank you for leaving us such a great review! We're working hard to make sure everyone feels welcome at Rullion and it's great to see that you are enjoying your time here.

    We take on board... Mehr

  8. „Associate Consultant”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Consultant in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Consultant in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Rullion (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Great support throughout my training, both internally and externally.

    Kontras

    There is none that i can think off

    Antwort von Rullion

    23. Jan 2019

    Hi,

    Thanks for leaving us such a great review! Great to hear that you're having such a good time in your training. We're excited to have you as part of our team in London.

    Thanks again,
    Rullion... Mehr


  9. „Great company at the end of the beginning”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Rullion (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    - Been through positive changes in culture and personnel
    - Tight-knit team and welcoming atmosphere
    - Great client relationships and excellent name in the market = more roles to work on, more deals and more money!!
    - Offer modern and diverse solutions for clients - backed by a strong marketing (they're doing something genuinely different from other recruitment companies I have worked at)
    - Not targeted on call times and not many KPIs

    Kontras

    - Functionality of CRM / database is not great compared to others I've seen

    Antwort von Rullion

    10. Dez 2018

    Hi,

    Thank you for your review! Great to hear that you are happy with Rullion and loving your time with us so far. We are always working on our technology solutions, and thank you for your feedback... Mehr


  10. „A new era!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Rullion

    Pros

    out with the old mentality and in with the new!

    absolutely amazing changes and now looking towards the future and competing at the highest level. with the new management in, Rullion will truly grow and is a force to be recognized within its verticles. they offer one of the best commission structures out there, they have a lively and energetic office plus are now moving to plush new offices’ built to engage clients and candidates better!

    This is an adult environment and you are trusted and treated like one. They use people to their strengths and don’t ask silly things like prove yourself or whip around pointless kpi’s.

    if your looking for a move, seriously get in touch with them!

    Kontras

    nothing that comes to mind. if you dont believe me, give them a call!

    Rat an das Management

    keep it going! top class work!

    Antwort von Rullion

    10. Dez 2018

    Hi,

    Thank you for your great review. We are on an exciting journey, and it's great to see you feel the same, and love the journey we are on.

    Thanks again for your feedback!

    Rullion.