Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Rue Gilt Groupe | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Rue Gilt Groupe

Aktualisiert am 28. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.0
45%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
68%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Rue Gilt Groupe CEO Mark McWeeny
Mark McWeeny
62 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Was so great, hope they get it back”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Rue Gilt Groupe gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Really fast paced tech org. Pushed hard to advance the state of the art. We did a lot with not so many people, and standards were high. Very brave group.

    Kontras

    Strategy was not too strong. C-level was weak.

    Rat an das Management

    Figure out a real strategy that will actually work.

    Rue Gilt Groupe2015-10-16
  2. „Personal status”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Rue Gilt Groupe gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good discount and flexible schedule

    Kontras

    A lot of responsibilities

    Rat an das Management

    Better communication between upper management

    Rue Gilt Groupe2019-10-28
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good not great place to start”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Event Coordinator 

    Ich habe bei Rue Gilt Groupe gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Unlimited PTO days are included

    Kontras

    Long hours are required to succeed

    Rue Gilt Groupe2019-10-14
  4. „Amazing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Picker/Packer in Brooks, KY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Rue Gilt Groupe gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Easy laid back friendly management

    Kontras

    None for them basically I don't have any in kind

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Rue Gilt Groupe2019-10-10
  5. „Good environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in New York, NY

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Rue Gilt Groupe gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Fully stocked kitchen, fun ppl

    Kontras

    Sucks they closed our dept down but not much con

    Rue Gilt Groupe2019-10-10
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    „Service needs a lot of work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Personal Stylist 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Rue Gilt Groupe gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Was able to work from home which is a plus if you are a self starter. Management did a great job at making us feel like a team even though we worked remotely. Coworkers are really nice and always willing to help.

    Kontras

    The turnover rate is pretty high. The top stylists are treated differently than the rest of the pack (get more top tier clients etc). A system that keeps top stylists at the top and the rest of the stylists scrambling to try and make things work with the clients they have. There are a lot of issues with the way this service is structured (some are pretty obvious). Firing people every other month won’t fix it.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop using stylists as scapegoats and focus on implementing changes to the service that may actually give it a fighting chance at longevity.

    Rue Gilt Groupe2019-09-11
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    „A Sinking Ship”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Rue Gilt Groupe (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible time off. A lot of great people on the creative team.

    Kontras

    Disorganized Poor leadership Low morale LAUGHABLE salary Burn out

    Rat an das Management

    I’ve worked here almost five years, and I can’t get out fast enough. Since the Gilt acquisition, I feel that the culture has shifted to a toxic one. I love a lot of the people on my team, but leadership is tragic— I feel as though they’re completely turning the other cheek to the fact that a lot of us are absolutely miserable. I cry nearly once a week because I do not make a living wage for the Boston area, I... literally live paycheck to paycheck while people with my title at other companies make 20K more. HR has said for years they’d “look into it” re: salary comp but nothing ever comes of it, so I’ve decided to actively begin my job search. Long story short, I’m embarrassed to tell people I work here because while a lot of people my age are managers and making decent money, I have hardly any growth opportunity and poor pay.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Rue Gilt Groupe2019-09-21
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Poor Communication. Little Transparency. Big Disconnect. Strange Atmosphere”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Rue Gilt Groupe gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some weekly food perks...nothing that I would write home about.

    Kontras

    Too many to list....Lack of Integrity

    Rat an das Management

    Stop acting like a startup

    Rue Gilt Groupe2019-10-10
  9. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Receiving in Shepherdsville, KY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Rue Gilt Groupe gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Easy work for a factory, pay was decent, a lot of opportunities to advance in company, lunch was provided once or twice a month.

    Kontras

    i couldn’t say there are any

    Rue Gilt Groupe2019-09-04
  10. „I love working at RGG”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Shepherdsville, KY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Rue Gilt Groupe (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people are great! Company focuses on the people and member experience. They truly live the values of the company: Passionate, Innovative, Collaborative, Kind, Empowered, and Tenacious.

    Kontras

    Business is sometimes unpredictable but company is tenacious and responds.

    Rue Gilt Groupe2019-08-27
484 Bewertungen gefunden