Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Rolta | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Rolta

Aktualisiert am 18. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

358 Bewertungen gefunden

2.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
16%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
22%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Rolta CEO K. K. Singh
K. K. Singh
166 Bewertungen
  1. „Good Starting Point”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Inside Sales Representative in Columbus, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Rolta gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly, Supportive work environment. Ability to work remote at times.

    Kontras

    Limited Advancement Opportunities & growth within the organization.

    Rat an das Management

    Value top performers & keep improving your internal processes

    Rolta2019-09-18
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „WORST COMPANY, I am really waiting for ROLTA shutdown”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Lead in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Rolta (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. Nothing 2. Nothing 3. Nothing 4. Nothing 5. Nothing

    Kontras

    WORST COMPANY, I am really waiting for ROLTA shutdown so that everyone gets free... I really don't understand, number of people are dying except the ROLTA HRs, and other management.

    Rat an das Management

    Management is stupid here, he don't listen anything....

    Rolta2019-09-09
  3. „Company on Shaky grounds, lucky if you are in good team, which is rare.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Executive Manager in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Rolta gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some of the great technology exposure and learning environment in some of the teams. Some Managers (real leaders) encourage quality work and gives freedom that brings out the best in each one. But they have gradually left and are leaving due to company condition and bureaucratic culture. Talented people stays as far as good leaders are there, later they also started leaving.

    Kontras

    Most top management just wants to keep the upper management happy at any cost. That too not by quality work or delivery but by presenting a rosy picture. Basically by doing bare minimum to keep their job safe while letting their subordinate succumb to pressure. Some have so much grown EGO that they run their department/team as if he's king and all under him are his slaves. They say all non-sense things, expect... everyone to respect them (without really doing a single thing that can earn them respect), expect people to sacrifice their weekends - Saturdays, planned leaves. Just so that they can show that people are putting too much efforts. No flexibility in terms of HR policies. Even your well deserved rights they will give you as if they are doing favor.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Not worth it. So many feedback have reached them directly/indirectly, if they wanted to change it would have happened by now.

    Rolta2019-08-08
  4. „Sr Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Rolta gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good technical company Nothing more than this

    Kontras

    Salary delayed Salary structure , for same role but there is 2 times difference in salary Do not stay long time

    Rat an das Management

    Fix the inconsistent salary issues

    Rolta2019-07-07
  5. „Good work life balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Rolta gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good colleagues to work with.

    Kontras

    No trainings provided to the new joinees

    Rolta2019-07-06
  6. „Salary issue”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Rolta (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Supportive senior management and great opportunities

    Kontras

    Salary is not given on time

    Rat an das Management

    Please disburse salary on time

    Rolta2019-07-13
  7. „Do not join now”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Rolta gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work life balance Lazy env

    Kontras

    No security of Job as company is sinking

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing save your job

    Rolta2019-06-22
  8. „Company management is outdated and company under financial crisis”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Lead Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Rolta gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Better salary than market standards Opportunity to learn

    Kontras

    Delayed salary No appraisal in 2 years Variable is not paid

    Rolta2019-06-19
  9. „Salary delay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Project Manager in Mumbai

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Rolta (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Employee get opportunity to work on different technology stack.

    Kontras

    Dear Company, We have not received salary from 5 months.

    Rat an das Management

    Disburse timely salary

    Rolta2019-06-18
  10. „Software Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Rolta gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have worked for 1.3 yrs. Based on my experience below are pros: Great team to work with. Friendly environment.

    Kontras

    Delayed salary. HR does not give proper answer for any question.

    Rat an das Management

    Value employees

    Rolta2019-05-28
358 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden