Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Rolex | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Rolex

Aktualisiert am 18. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
77%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
94%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Rolex CEO Jean-Frederic Dufour
Jean-Frederic Dufour
44 Bewertungen
  1. „Cool”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Rolex gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Really nice workshop clean and top high grade!

    Kontras

    Do NOT forget there is other things that « excellence Rolex »

    Rolex2019-10-18
  2. „Nice watches”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Rolex gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good boss and good hours

    Kontras

    Okay pay and job scope

    Rolex2019-08-26
  3. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Watchmaker 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Rolex (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    building office location service people

    Kontras

    management paycheck insurance benefits advantages

    Rolex2019-07-18
  4. „Customer Relation Executive”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Orchard, Central
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Rolex gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Challenging systematic fantastic employee welfare and benefits customer oriented teambuilding

    Kontras

    need to travel overseas frequently

    Rat an das Management

    option for employees to station locally

    Rolex2019-06-27
  5. „Worldwide best wristwatch company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Rolex (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I want to work with rolex cozz rolex is an non profitable company n i loved that

    Kontras

    It's a good company with charity funds

    Rat an das Management

    Just make more designs

    Rolex2019-05-29
  6. „Very nice employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Chargé De Projets in Genf
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Rolex (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Safety, brand, continuous education, restaurant

    Kontras

    Too static, some times can be boring

    Rolex2019-04-21
  7. Hilfreich (9)

    „Good Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Rolex (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pros? Benefits, definitely! Good medical insurance. You get 12 paid holidays throughout the year. 4 weeks vacation right off you start and they add an extra one after 5 year of service. You get a watch when you hit 10 years in the company. 6 personal days. New York office has a gym and lactation room as well as a private park exclusive for Rolex employees. 401k is heaven. 33% match for your contributions plus... 10-15% of your annual salary for profit sharing. You also get a bonus at the end of the year; usually it's the 10%. There're several volunteering opportunities and they have a company picnic and a fancy holiday party. They riffle out tickets for special events such as the us open or an opera performance. Work-life balance. You never work weekends and there is not much OT. You are out of the office by 5ish. The company offers a lot of stability, that's why you see that majority of employees've been in the company for 20+ years

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Dental and vision are very limited. Management runs the company in an old fashion way. The system is ... just... worthless. Lack of growth. Checks are sort of low for NYC standards.

    Rat an das Management

    engage more in the personal growth of your people

    Rolex2019-03-16
  8. „Great company but insecure top management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Commercial in Osumacinta
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Rolex gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I thoroughly enjoyed my time at Rolex, in fact i love my local colleagues and loved my direct superior, he was a great and lead by example, a true gentleman. Got to travel to various places, building strong connections with the retailers whom i hold close to my heart. Experiencing the Rolex factory first hand gave me a glimpse of how the watches are made.

    Kontras

    well despite the good things, The top management in Geneva can be a bit insecure and old fashioned in their mindset. Not open to advice from the ground and the markets. Geneva always came off as they knew better. They gave an impression that their ideas are the best and were insecure in accepting constructive forms of potentially beneficial ideas. One of the most obvious things is favouritism of markets. they... treated smaller regions with less favour. I have to say that for some people who lead projects globally they truly didn't have a clue what they were really doing, they did not have any expertise in the subject matter at hand. perhaps they got their position by being close to someone of the highest authority. top management also came off as slightly xenophoic, and thought lesser of Asia. despite Asia being a crucial market

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    be less insecure, move with the times. Geneva may make watches Asia is technologically superior.

    Rolex2019-03-19
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - National Advertising 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Rolex gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company offers decent salary and benefits.

    Kontras

    Inflexible work schedule and inability to permit mobile workplace.

    Rolex2019-01-29
  10. Hilfreich (4)

    „Visual Merchandising Director”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Rolex (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    9am-5pm work days and weekends off. Incredibly cheap in terms of salary and health benefits. Inflexibleand hostile work environment.

    Kontras

    Working with Swiss counterparts who are racist and bigoted. CEO refers to Tiger Woods as being part of "other people."

    Rat an das Management

    Improve health benefits and increase salary as it is not as great as management assumes.

    Rolex2018-11-16
95 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden