Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Rogers Insurance | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Rogers Insurance

Aktualisiert am 27. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

13 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
41%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
87%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Lee Rogers
5 Bewertungen
  1. "Excellent place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Rogers Insurance als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Treats staff extremely well. Lots of perks. Triple bottom line business. ( Note I worked there a long time ago but could only go back as far as 2015.)

    Kontras

    none I can think of

    Rogers Insurance2019-06-27
  2. "Insurance Broker"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Rogers Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Culture. Fun Christmas Party. Dogs. Slushies

    Kontras

    Under staffed. Over worked. Underpaid.

    Rogers Insurance2019-05-18
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    "Finance Staff"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Finance Staff Member in Calgary, AB
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Rogers Insurance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place to work for people looking for perks as they go about their routine 9 to 5 tasks. You can bring your dog to the workplace and they do a good job of hosting several events to make the staff feel appreciated.

    Kontras

    A top-down management structure and zero employee empowerment means that ideas to improve organizational performance are often completely ignored. A lack of career progression exists for skilled employees as friends/family members (plenty of those in the company) are favoured over those showing tangible value. There are a lot of office politics.

    Rogers Insurance2019-03-25
  4. "So much potential"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Rogers Insurance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Rogers has many programs designed to build a positive culture. Hours are good and vacation/flex is generous.

    Kontras

    Seems to be a massive disconnect between management actions and company goals.

    Rogers Insurance2019-03-18
  5. "Great place"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Rogers, AR
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Rogers Insurance als Vollzeit

      Pros

      Great people to work with, great environment

      Kontras

      I can not think of anything bad about this company

      Rogers Insurance2019-01-18
    • "Great caring company"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Rogers Insurance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Amazing Employee Dream Program Great Christmas Party Lovely people Empathetic and ethical Executive team Empower women and men to rise in the company

      Kontras

      If you are not in the Insurance Practice you may have a hard time feeling like you can make an impact

      Rogers Insurance2017-12-14
    • Hilfreich (2)

      "You can do better."

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose

      Ich habe bei Rogers Insurance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Rogers Insurance is a relatively large insurance umbrella company. There is also lot's of human resources and staff to help you out.

      Kontras

      The branding and marketing methodology is very 90's and borderline shady. There is a ton of office politics, and in addition to the lower than average salary & wages, you often feel like a replaceable peg. They expect you to work overtime w/o pay, etc.

      Rogers Insurance2017-08-26
    • "Broker"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Rogers Insurance als Vollzeit

      Pros

      Great staff, people are great to deal with and work with!

      Kontras

      Pay is less than industry average, even with the "we pay competitively" staff typically leave for significant increased salaries. Workloads are not at reasonable levels anymore.

      Rogers Insurance2017-03-27
    • Hilfreich (4)

      "Would not recommend"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Calgary, AB
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Rogers Insurance gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      No pros working for this company

      Kontras

      I worked for Rogers Insurance a few years back and had to take leave for a few months to recover from emergency surgery. Upon my return I was terminated. I had only worked for Rogers for under a year and felt as though I was discriminated against for having a medical issue arise that was out of my control. In my almost 20 year career in Insurance I have never been terminated from any job and have always been repsected...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Get rid of Bruce.

      Rogers Insurance2017-03-30
    • "Insurance broker"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Insurance Broker in Calgary, AB
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Rogers Insurance als Vollzeit gearbeitet

      Pros

      Very good company if you want to be healthy: encourages yoga and walking/running on lunch hours or after work, healthy eating choices and group sport activities after hours.

      Kontras

      Not very interested in making new staff feel welcome or assisting with their learning curve into the company culture. Immediate boss didn't even say "Hi" until the 3rd week in.

      Rat an das Management

      Make new staff feel welcome and worth your time to invest in their success in working for the company.

      Rogers Insurance2016-11-30
    13 Bewertungen gefunden