Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Rockstar | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Rockstar

Aktualisiert am 2. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
34%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
26%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Rockstar CEO Russell Weiner (no image)
Russell Weiner
48 Bewertungen
  1. „Good Intro to Sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Rockstar gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Unique opportunity, flexible schedule, and fun brand to work for.

    Kontras

    Micromanaged, overly aggressive sales and marketing goals at times of promotions.

    Rockstar2019-09-11
  2. „Not a bad gig. No room for growth.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Rockstar (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lenient and laid back. Remote job. You make your own routes.

    Kontras

    Communication is lacking in certain areas. Sometimes almost seems like management is carefree.

    Rat an das Management

    Following through with Pepsi to ensure they are relaying the messages you’re giving them.

    Rockstar2019-09-05
  3. „Disappointing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Rockstar als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Company Vehicle Monday-Friday Job Company Gas Card

    Kontras

    You are micro-managed to moon and back. Tracked by GPS and scolded for any deviation or for taking too long. Capped commissions. You could sell 100,00 cases but only get commission for 30,000. Wut? Company uses bare bones cargo vans which are terrible and dangerous in the winter. Why can't northern regions get AWD/4x4 vehicles? No real training. Ride with another Rep for a few days then you're on your... own. No real help from management. They tell you to figure it our for yourself. Pepsi controls nearly every facet of the process, making my job redundant. CEO is too busy buying and then selling $20 million dollar homes. He's worth roughly $4 billion.. He doesn't care about the company nor the employees and invests almost nothing into the company, marketing, technology nor vehicles. Why not just sell the company to Pepsi or someone else? The CEO clearly doesn't want Rockstar to ever be #1. Red Bull and Monster are smashing Rockstar left and right.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Upgrade technology Upgrade fleet vehicles Upgrade training time Upgrade management assistance Get people excited about working here! Stop and think about the future of the company and what drives it forward! Invest in your employees!

    Rockstar2019-10-03
  4. „Great job to have in college”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador 

    Ich habe bei Rockstar gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Create your own hours and build experience

    Kontras

    Sometimes a lack of communication with distributors

    Rockstar2019-08-17
  5. „Great college job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in Springfield, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Rockstar gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible, works into your own schedule. Great opportunity for a college student and it looks great on a resume

    Kontras

    can't think of any at this time

    Rockstar2019-07-17
  6. „Fair job for college students”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - College Brand Ambassador in Morgantown, WV

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Rockstar (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    *Flexible hours *Fair Pay *Minimal effort tasks *Good benefits You basically take pictures at events where people sample the product. They offer prizes every month for the best pictures, and there's also Rockstar Beach in South Padre, Texas where theres discounts they offer. Some more benefits are available but it was a great gig for me personally during my time in college.

    Kontras

    None I can think of.

    Rockstar2019-05-28
  7. „Good slary, training and opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Administrative in Redbridge, England

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Rockstar gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good salary, training and opportunity

    Kontras

    No opportunity, culture and values

    Rat an das Management

    Good Bad Neutral Cant say Fine

    Rockstar2019-05-27
  8. „Don’t waste your time”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sampling Representative in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Rockstar als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Company truck and phone Freedom to make your own schedule Easy work

    Kontras

    The coworkers they hire are all very difficult to put up with. Management ignores half of your questions about your job. They can/will fire you at any time for no reason at all! I went above and beyond for this company and was never even acknowledged for doing extra work. One day I checked my email and they terminated me without any reason.

    Rat an das Management

    Don’t run a business like a fraternity. Instead of saving money, you should focus on saving the people who are trying to help this dying company.

    Rockstar2019-04-25
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Rockstar gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Freedom, and the ability to network and expand contacts to grow your professional career in the beverage industry.

    Kontras

    None that I can think of.

    Rockstar2019-02-04
  10. Hilfreich (4)

    „ASM”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - ASM in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Rockstar gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company Vehicle Free Gear Free samples

    Kontras

    Down right worse company on the planet. My current job compared to Rockstar is night and day! I actually have a boss and CEO who actually cares about you. Rockstar is managed by a bunch of baboons! Senior management have no clue about the beverage industry! It’s actually quite sad as it could be an amazing company. Russ (CEO) should step down or just sell the company. He only cares about himself. Just do... yourself a favor and never work for them. You will only regret it!

    Mehr anzeigen
    Rockstar2019-02-15
72 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden