Arbeitgeberbewertungen für RockYou | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für RockYou

Aktualisiert am 19. Mar 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

111 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
58%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
65%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
RockYou CEO Lisa Marino
Lisa Marino
73 Bewertungen
  1. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Audian in South Goa
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei RockYou als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good working conditions...salary is ok

    Kontras

    Nothing...i will update when i find it

    RockYou2019-03-20
  2. „Dont know”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei RockYou gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    No good things happen in yhis compwny very worst

    Kontras

    This wasa bad one no one like here to work

    Rat an das Management

    Cmnt pass

    RockYou2019-02-16
  3. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei RockYou als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Very good management. Flexible timing

    Kontras

    Nothing bad to say about rockyou

    RockYou2018-12-02
  4. „Software Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei RockYou gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fun place to work at.

    Kontras

    It was sometimes very chaotic.

    RockYou2018-11-07
  5. „good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei RockYou (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    nice ome. i is ver nice infrastructure

    Kontras

    noo cool ... alwayas be cool

    Rat an das Management

    gud. nom on can help you if you donyt help you

    RockYou2018-10-22
  6. „Work hard, play hard”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei RockYou gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Hard work and successes are rewarded; great group of problem solvers at every level of every team across the org

    Kontras

    Several exec and management changes, made things always seem in flux

    RockYou2018-10-07
  7. Hilfreich (5)

    „avoid rockyou if you want a happy workplace”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei RockYou gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great benefits, health insurance, commuter perks. decent comp.

    Kontras

    amazing this company is still around because management is terrible. they keep making acquisitions to buy the company more time. as a result, employees are overworked, morale is low and stress is so high that it will bleed over into your personal life and be difficult to separate. they seem to schedule layoffs twice a year or every 6 months. last round they let a lot of the team go. worst employment experience... I've had and will hopefully have in my career.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    care more about your employees.

    RockYou2018-09-22
  8. „Software Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei RockYou (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. Lovely environment 2. Attractive work culture 3. Free snacks and food 4. Organized work

    Kontras

    Nothing much till now. All looks good till now.

    RockYou2018-07-28
  9. „Worst Experience Ever”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Game Designer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei RockYou als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Very good work environment and very good co employees.

    Kontras

    worst Management, As the Company is Under Former Studio Head of Digital Chocolate who don't have any Idea about games.

    Rat an das Management

    Kick out all the old scrap and replace them with some passionate people.

    RockYou2018-08-06
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Managing shifting sands at RockYou”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei RockYou gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great environment working with great people. The work was very rewarding and engaging. Good benefits and flexible working arrangements were available.

    Kontras

    About every two years the focus of the company changes so what was a major project at one time is relegated to the back burner or dropped entirely. Personnel is let go to pay for the changes in direction. I would recommend to someone who needs the gig now but plan on leaving with the changing focus.

    RockYou2018-07-13
111 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden