Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Rock Content | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Rock Content

Aktualisiert am 2. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

174 Bewertungen gefunden

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
87%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. „Keep rocking!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Rock Content (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice company, great, passionate people

    Kontras

    Still young, less mature than ideal.

    Rock Content2019-07-08
  2. „Best Opportunity in my life”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Rock Content (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The environment at Rock allows continuous growth, development, and learning! The environment is young and challenging in a way that motivates me to get out of my comfort zone to be better every day. I've been in Rock for almost two years and I'm sure I'm a much better professional and person now!

    Kontras

    Need to be more and more data and process driven.

    Rock Content2019-06-25
  3. „Growing Fast Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Revenue Manager in Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Rock Content (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - It's a company that is growing extremaly fast - A lot of opportunities to inovate - Founders are very opened - It's a new challenge every day

    Kontras

    - As we grow fast a lot of things change fast either - It's a performance driven company so people that don't like to work hard usually don't fit Rock

    Rock Content2019-06-22
  4. „Definitely a Great Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Rock Content (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I've been working at Rock for the past years and it definitely has shaped my career. -The company has a strong culture of coaching and feedback -Opportunities arise all the time and benefiting from them is a matter of work ethic, communicating and showing signs that you've already started learning for the new job -There are a lot of amazingly talented people working there and not being the smartest person in... the room makes it easier to evolve fast

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    -Not all systems are already automatized and that makes it difficult/slow to pull some data sets

    Rock Content2019-06-20
  5. „The best company I've ever worked with”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Manager in Guadalajara, Jalisco
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Rock Content (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Great salaries. -Amazing disposition and communication towards employees. -Highly data and performance driven. -Great culture and work environment. -Self-management policy that incentivizes employees to try new things. -Flexible and understanding to employees needs and context.

    Kontras

    -Still struggling a bit with the transition from a big company to a full on multinational enterprise. -Even though they are very flexible, work can get to a point where you have no life.

    Rock Content2019-06-20
  6. „Awesome company to work with.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Strategist in Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Rock Content als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Young dynamic crowd, good company growth prospects within the company

    Kontras

    decisons based on data is weak and is hurting company growth.

    Rat an das Management

    hire external resources

    Rock Content2019-06-01
  7. „Muito crescimento e aprendizado”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Rock Content (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A cultura da empresa é sensacional e vivenciada no dia a dia. As oportunidades de crescimento e aprendizado são incontáveis.

    Kontras

    O salário é baixo para as responsabilidades que os analistas assumem.

    Rock Content2019-10-03
  8. „Customer Success”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success in Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Rock Content (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Tentativa de incentivar diversidade, crescimento do funcionário, bônus alto

    Kontras

    Hipócrita quanto seus valores, metas muito agressivas, stress

    Rock Content2019-09-24
  9. „Um ótimo lugar para aprender e crescer constantemente”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Rock Content (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Desde que entrei na Rock, aprendi muito, todos os dias. É um ambiente muito propício, que incentiva o tempo todo. Me identifico muito com a cultura e os valores da empresa, os quais levo pra vida. Também é uma empresa que dá muitas oportunidades de crescimento e desenvolvimento, além de proporcionar um ambiente seguro, confiável independente de gênero, cor, orientação...

    Kontras

    não vejo. A empresa vem se organizando muito nos últimos anos, está bem mais estruturada

    Rock Content2019-09-06
  10. „Analista de Planejamento Pleno”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Rock Content gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Cultura, Pessoas, aprendizagem, oportunidades, clima organizacional

    Kontras

    Excesso de trabalho, inconsistências da gerência, promoções de outras pessoas sem critério, salario um pouco baixo, rotatividade alta

    Rock Content2019-09-05
174 Bewertungen gefunden