Bewertungen für Robert Walters Intern | Glassdoor.de

Robert Walters Bewertungen für Intern

Aktualisiert am 18. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

5.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Robert Walters CEO Robert Walters
Robert Walters
2 Bewertungen
  1. „Good company to work with, Competitive Salary”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Robert Walters als

    Pros

    The culture and the people is good there

    Kontras

    Nothing much, but the stress might be high for fulltime

    Robert Walters2019-09-19
  2. „Wonderful company, culture and people - SF!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Robert Walters als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Superb team culture and people. RW has an excellent support structure from both management and the entire team. You'll get to work with a group of really smart and driven individuals - this will keep you on your toes but in a good way! As an intern, you will greatly appreciate the confidence that management has in you to put your best foot forward and to achieve your professional and personal goals. And you'll get a... chance to try your hand at a variety of tasks and notice that there's plenty of opportunities to grow, thrive and network. Best company to either jump-start, grow or polish your career!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    No cons to mention about the company.

    Rat an das Management

    Strong management - continue the great work!

    Robert Walters2019-01-16
  3. Hilfreich (4)

    „Generally good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Intern in New York, NY

    Ich habe bei Robert Walters gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Decent salary and benefits, many opportunities to attend events and meetings, good work environment. Energetic, fast-paced and dynamic atmosphere

    Kontras

    Back office were not treated with respect as sales people. A lot of phone calls which can make it very noisy environment. Heavy work load.

    Robert Walters2015-05-31

    Reaktion von Robert Walters

    June 29, 2015Global HR Director

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback and we’re very pleased to hear that you were happy with our salary and benefits package and enjoyed the working environment in the New York office. As you say yourself the atmosphere is energetic and fast-paced and recruitment is a job that requires a lot of time spent on the phone. That means it can be noisy, but that does create a buzzy environment. We do have private meeting rooms however, where people go to take calls and hold meetings. In a sales business, it can feel like those on the frontline, making money for the business, take precedence, but that is certainly not our intention. Without our back office staff we wouldn’t exist as a business and Rob, Giles and the board thank you for your contribution. I add my thanks too and if you would like to discuss anything further, please feel free to get in touch with me; Ingrid, Group HR Director, at contact@robertwalters.com.

    Weniger anzeigen
  4. „Fun environment, Competitive culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern in Singapur
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Robert Walters als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Fun Environment Competitive Culture Meritocratic I was an intern at robert walters singapore. Through my observations and interactions, the company had a rather fun-loving employees. They were largely young and full of energy who had a penchant for reaching targets. I know for a fact that the money can be really attractive in this company. Bonuses are generous, albeit not fully transparent. If you have the... will to succeed and is extremely client oriented, you can potentially be one of the largest billers in the office.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Competitive Culture Meritocratic The above being said, the fact remains that RW is a largely competitive, quota driven, hit or you're out company. During my short stint of 2 months there, I witnessed a handful of people leaving the company. Convert that to percentage, I reckon it would be in the range of 5-10%. Once, there was a fresh consultant whom i got to know at the start of the week, and by the... following week he was gone. Poof, just like that. And the response to why was it so, it was merely a very matter of fact response - "he couldn't perform". I guess people disappearing might hurt the morale of the company somewhat. But then again, it is the nature of this industry.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    NA

    Robert Walters2014-12-07
  5. „Strong company management and friendly corporate culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern in Hongkong
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Robert Walters als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good work-life balance, strong care from management towards employees, and there is a clear support in training programs even for interns.

    Kontras

    Keep up the good work!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work!

    Robert Walters2014-06-03
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Eye opener. Competitive yet fun coperate culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Intern in Singapur
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Robert Walters als

    Pros

    Good staff welfare benefits. Free food on Fridays afternoon. Constant supply of hot and cold drinks and fruits too. Friendly people.

    Kontras

    High level of stress to meet sales target for the consultants. High turnover staff rate? Usually consultants leave the company to join a competitor or to do in house HR.

    Rat an das Management

    Find ways to retain staff. High turnover rate affects moral.

    Robert Walters2012-08-12
  7. „Job Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Robert Walters als

    Pros

    Good Management style. Team based oriented environment. Good training program, promises to train up whoever is willing to learn.

    Kontras

    Can be quite hard to find a work-life balance

    Robert Walters2012-06-15
7 Bewertungen gefunden